Transfers

Guingamp - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

GuingampGuingampFrance
Upcoming matches
Sat, Aug 17
Guingamp
5:00PM
Ca
Bordeaux
Sat, Aug 24
Laval
5:00PM
Guingamp
Sat, Aug 31
Guingamp
5:00PM
Red Star
Sat, Sep 14
Rodez
5:00PM
Guingamp
Sat, Sep 21
Guingamp
5:00PM
Annecy FC
Tue, Sep 24
Paris FC
5:00PM
Guingamp
Sat, Sep 28
Guingamp
5:00PM
Caen
Sat, Oct 5
Clermont Foot
5:00PM
Guingamp
Sat, Oct 19
Guingamp
5:00PM
Pau
Sat, Oct 26
Metz
5:00PM
Guingamp
Tue, Oct 29
Guingamp
6:00PM
AC Ajaccio
Sat, Nov 2
Guingamp
6:00PM
Grenoble
Sat, Nov 9
Lorient
6:00PM
Guingamp
Sat, Nov 23
Guingamp
6:00PM
Amiens
Sat, Dec 7
Martigues
6:00PM
Guingamp
Sat, Dec 14
SC Bastia
6:00PM
Guingamp
Jan 4, 2025
Guingamp
6:00PM
Dunkerque
Jan 11, 2025
Annecy FC
6:00PM
Guingamp
Jan 18, 2025
Guingamp
6:00PM
Rodez
Jan 25, 2025
Caen
6:00PM
Guingamp
Feb 1, 2025
Guingamp
6:00PM
Paris FC
Feb 8, 2025
AC Ajaccio
6:00PM
Guingamp
Feb 15, 2025
Guingamp
6:00PM
Metz
Feb 22, 2025
Grenoble
6:00PM
Guingamp
Mar 1, 2025
Red Star
6:00PM
Guingamp
Mar 8, 2025
Guingamp
6:00PM
Clermont Foot
Mar 15, 2025
Bordeaux
6:00PM
Ca
Guingamp
Mar 29, 2025
Guingamp
6:00PM
Laval
Apr 5, 2025
Dunkerque
5:00PM
Guingamp
Apr 12, 2025
Guingamp
5:00PM
Lorient
Apr 19, 2025
Amiens
5:00PM
Guingamp
Apr 26, 2025
Guingamp
5:00PM
Martigues
May 3, 2025
Guingamp
5:00PM
SC Bastia
May 10, 2025
Pau
5:00PM
Guingamp
Fixtures

Next match

Ligue 2
Laval
5:00 PM
Aug 24
Guingamp