LEAGUES
Greece

Ergotelis

Super League 2

2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Ionikos
22145335-191647
2
Xanthi
22118324-101441
3
Levadiakos
22118332-122041
4
Ergotelis
22113829-151436
5
PAE Chania
2298518-13535
6
Diagoras Rodos
2286818-23-530
7
Panachaiki
2278719-20-129
8
Trikala
2259816-20-424
9
Apollon Larissa
22661013-19-624
10
Doxa Dramas
22631317-37-2021
11
AE Karaiskakis
22371214-32-1816
12
OF Ierapetra
22271317-32-1513

2 Promotion Group

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Ionikos
27165644-291553
2
Xanthi
27149429-121751
3
Levadiakos
27148542-162650
4
Ergotelis
27153937-181948
5
PAE Chania
27119722-19342
6
Diagoras Rodos
27861322-38-1630
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 16 May
Xanthi
0 - 1
Ergotelis
Sun, 9 May
Ergotelis
2 - 0
PAE Chania
Wed, 5 May
Levadiakos
0 - 1
Ergotelis
Wed, 28 Apr
Ergotelis
3 - 1
Diagoras Rodos
Wed, 21 Apr
Apollon Larissa
0 - 3
Ergotelis
Sun, 18 Apr
Panachaiki
1 - 1
Ergotelis
Sun, 11 Apr
Ergotelis
4 - 0
OF Ierapetra
Wed, 7 Apr
Diagoras Rodos
1 - 1
Ergotelis
Sat, 3 Apr
Ergotelis
2 - 3
Trikala
Sat, 27 Mar
Xanthi
1 - 0
Ergotelis
Sat, 20 Mar
Ergotelis
0 - 1
AE Karaiskakis
Wed, 17 Mar
Ergotelis
0 - 1
PAE Chania
Sat, 13 Mar
Levadiakos
1 - 0
Ergotelis
Sun, 7 Mar
Ergotelis
6 - 0
Doxa Dramas
Wed, 3 Mar
Ionikos
2 - 3
Ergotelis
Sun, 28 Feb
Ergotelis
1 - 0
Apollon Larissa
Wed, 24 Feb
Doxa Dramas
1 - 0
Ergotelis
Sat, 20 Feb
Ergotelis
1 - 0
Panachaiki
Wed, 17 Feb
OF Ierapetra
0 - 1
Ergotelis
Sun, 14 Feb
Ergotelis
2 - 0
Diagoras Rodos
Wed, 10 Feb
Trikala
0 - 0
Ergotelis
Sat, 6 Feb
Ergotelis
2 - 1
Xanthi
Sun, 31 Jan
AE Karaiskakis
0 - 1
Ergotelis
Wed, 27 Jan
PAE Chania
0 - 1
Ergotelis
Sun, 24 Jan
Ergotelis
0 - 1
Levadiakos
Sun, 17 Jan
Ergotelis
0 - 1
Ionikos

Stadium

GrassSurface
26,400Capacity
2004Opened