Portimonense - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

PortimonensePortimonensePortugal
Previous matches
Jul 23, 2023
League Cup
Portimonense
3 - 1
Estrela da Amadora
Jul 30, 2023
League Cup
Leixoes
5 - 4
Pen
Portimonense
Aug 12, 2023
Gil Vicente
5 - 0
Portimonense
Aug 19, 2023
Portimonense
1 - 4
Boavista
Aug 26, 2023
Arouca
1 - 1
Portimonense
Sep 2, 2023
Portimonense
1 - 1
Estrela da Amadora
Sep 17, 2023
Vitoria de Guimaraes
1 - 2
Portimonense
Sep 24, 2023
Portimonense
1 - 3
Benfica
Sep 30, 2023
Vizela
2 - 3
Portimonense
Oct 8, 2023
FC Porto
1 - 0
Portimonense
Oct 20, 2023
Portugal Cup
Sporting Covilha
1 - 4
Portimonense
Oct 28, 2023
Portimonense
1 - 0
Estoril
Nov 4, 2023
Braga
6 - 1
Portimonense
Nov 11, 2023
Portimonense
2 - 1
Chaves
Nov 25, 2023
Portugal Cup
Portimonense
1 - 4
Braga
Dec 2, 2023
Casa Pia AC
1 - 0
Portimonense
Dec 9, 2023
Portimonense
1 - 1
Famalicao
Dec 17, 2023
Moreirense
5 - 2
Portimonense
Dec 30, 2023
Portimonense
1 - 2
Sporting CP
Sun, Jan 7
Rio Ave
2 - 0
Portimonense
Fri, Jan 12
Portimonense
1 - 0
Farense
Sun, Jan 21
Portimonense
0 - 2
Gil Vicente
Sun, Jan 28
Boavista
1 - 4
Portimonense
Sat, Feb 3
Portimonense
1 - 2
Arouca
Fri, Feb 9
Estrela da Amadora
3 - 0
Portimonense
Sat, Feb 17
Portimonense
1 - 1
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Sun, Feb 25
Benfica
4 - 0
Portimonense
Sun, Mar 3
Portimonense
0 - 0
Vizela
Fri, Mar 8
Portimonense
0 - 3
FC Porto
Fri, Mar 15
Estoril
1 - 0
Portimonense
Mon, Apr 1
Portimonense
3 - 5
Braga
Sun, Apr 7
Chaves
2 - 3
Portimonense
Sun, Apr 14
Portimonense
2 - 2
Casa Pia AC
Sun, Apr 21
Famalicao
2 - 2
Portimonense
Sun, Apr 28
Portimonense
0 - 2
Moreirense
Sat, May 4
Sporting CP
3 - 0
Portimonense
Sat, May 11
Portimonense
2 - 2
Rio Ave
Sat, May 18
Farense
1 - 3
Portimonense
Sat, May 25
Liga Portugal Qualification
Portimonense
1 - 2
AVS Futebol SAD
Fixtures

Next match

Liga Portugal Qualification
AVS Futebol SAD
6:45 PM
Jun 2
Portimonense