LEAGUES
Italy

Torino

Serie A

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Napoli
880019-31624
2
Milan
871018-71122
3
Inter
852123-111217
4
Roma
850316-9715
5
Lazio
842218-13514
6
Atalanta
842214-10414
7
Juventus
842212-10214
8
Bologna
833213-15-212
9
Fiorentina
840410-12-212
10
Udinese
823310-12-29
11
Empoli
830510-16-69
12
Torino
82249-818
13
Hellas Verona
822417-1708
14
Sassuolo
82249-11-28
15
Venezia
82246-12-68
16
Spezia
821510-20-107
17
Sampdoria
813411-16-56
18
Genoa
813412-18-66
19
Cagliari
813411-17-66
20
Salernitana
81166-17-114
  • Champions League
  • Europa League
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Serie A
Torino
Today 16:30
Genoa
Sun, 17 Oct
Napoli
1 - 0
Torino
Fri, 22 Oct
Torino
16:30
Genoa
Tue, 26 Oct
Milan
18:45
Torino
Sat, 30 Oct
Torino
18:45
Sampdoria
Sat, 6 Nov
Spezia
14:00
Torino
Mon, 22 Nov
Torino
19:45
Udinese
Sun, 28 Nov
Roma
17:00
Torino
Thu, 2 Dec
Torino
17:30
Empoli
Mon, 6 Dec
Cagliari
19:45
Torino
Sun, 12 Dec
Torino
11:30
Bologna
Top Rated PlayersGleison BremerDefender7.8
Ricardo RodriguezDefender
7.1
Cristian Daniel AnsaldiMidfielder
7.0
Sasa LukicMidfielder
7.0
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
27,958Capacity
1933Opened

News

Torino star set for new deal despite Tottenham, Man Utd interest

Get Italian Football News - 7 days ago