Transfers

Puebla - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

PueblaPueblaMexico
Previous matches
Sun, Jul 7
Puebla
0 - 1
Monterrey
Upcoming matches
Tue, Jul 23
Tigres
1:00AM
Puebla
Mon, Jul 29
Club Leon
1:06AM
Puebla
Tue, Aug 6
Puebla
11:00PM
CD Guadalajara Chivas
Tue, Aug 13
Club Tijuana
3:10AM
Puebla
Sat, Aug 17
Puebla
11:00PM
CF America
Sat, Aug 24
Pumas UNAM
6:00PM
Puebla
Sun, Sep 1
Puebla
6:00PM
Atletico de San Luis
Sat, Sep 7
Toluca
11:00PM
Puebla
Sun, Sep 15
Puebla
11:00PM
Mazatlan FC
Sat, Sep 21
Santos Laguna
1:00AM
Puebla
Fri, Sep 27
Pachuca
1:00AM
Puebla
Sun, Sep 29
Puebla
6:00PM
Queretaro
Sat, Oct 5
Cruz Azul
6:00PM
Puebla
Sun, Oct 13
Puebla
6:00PM
Necaxa
Fri, Oct 18
Atlas
1:00AM
Puebla
Sun, Nov 3
Puebla
6:00PM
FC Juarez
Fixtures

Next match

Liga MX Femenil
Tigres
1:00 AM
Jul 23
Puebla