Atlas - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

AtlasAtlasMexico
Previous matches
Jul 22, 2023
Pumas UNAM
4 - 1
Atlas
Jul 27, 2023
Atlas
0 - 2
Queretaro
Jul 30, 2023
Atlas
3 - 2
FC Juarez
Aug 6, 2023
Monterrey
2 - 0
Atlas
Aug 26, 2023
Tigres
2 - 0
Atlas
Aug 31, 2023
Pachuca
4 - 3
Atlas
Sep 5, 2023
Atlas
0 - 0
Santos Laguna
Sep 8, 2023
Atlas
2 - 1
Atletico de San Luis
Sep 11, 2023
Cruz Azul
2 - 0
Atlas
Sep 18, 2023
Club Tijuana
1 - 1
Atlas
Oct 3, 2023
Atlas
2 - 1
Puebla
Oct 7, 2023
Atlas
3 - 1
Mazatlan FC
Oct 13, 2023
Toluca
2 - 1
Atlas
Oct 15, 2023
Necaxa
0 - 1
Atlas
Oct 20, 2023
Atlas
1 - 2
CD Guadalajara Chivas
Nov 3, 2023
Club Leon
1 - 1
Atlas
Sat, Jan 6
CF America
2 - 1
Atlas
Sat, Jan 13
Atlas
2 - 2
Toluca
Thu, Jan 18
Atlas
0 - 3
Club Leon
Sun, Jan 21
Mazatlan FC
1 - 3
Atlas
Fri, Jan 26
Atlas
3 - 2
Necaxa
Mon, Feb 5
Santos Laguna
0 - 0
Atlas
Fri, Feb 9
Atlas
0 - 4
Club Tijuana
Mon, Mar 4
FC Juarez
1 - 3
Atlas
Fri, Mar 8
Atlas
0 - 2
Pumas UNAM
Wed, Mar 13
Puebla
0 - 0
Atlas
Mon, Mar 18
Atletico de San Luis
0 - 0
Atlas
Sun, Mar 24
Atlas
0 - 1
Monterrey
Sun, Mar 31
CD Guadalajara Chivas
1 - 1
Atlas
Mon, Apr 15
Atlas
1 - 3
Pachuca
Sat, Apr 20
Atlas
0 - 1
Tigres
Mon, Apr 29
Queretaro
0 - 2
Atlas
Sat, May 4
Atlas
1 - 1
Cruz Azul
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches