Brescia - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

BresciaBresciaItaly
Previous matches
Sep 3, 2023
Brescia
1 - 0
Cosenza
Sep 8, 2023
Club Friendlies
Brescia
9:00AM
Ca
Genoa
Sep 16, 2023
Lecco
0 - 2
Brescia
Sep 23, 2023
Brescia
0 - 0
Venezia
Sep 26, 2023
Spezia
0 - 0
Brescia
Sep 30, 2023
Brescia
1 - 1
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC
Oct 6, 2023
Brescia
1 - 1
FeralpiSalo
Oct 21, 2023
Ternana
0 - 1
Brescia
Oct 24, 2023
Brescia
0 - 1
Modena
Oct 29, 2023
Brescia
1 - 2
Bari
Nov 4, 2023
Cittadella
3 - 2
Brescia
Nov 8, 2023
Palermo
1 - 0
Brescia
Nov 12, 2023
Brescia
0 - 3
Cremonese
Nov 25, 2023
Pisa
1 - 1
Brescia
Nov 28, 2023
Sudtirol
1 - 1
Brescia
Dec 3, 2023
Brescia
3 - 1
Sampdoria
Dec 10, 2023
Reggiana
1 - 1
Brescia
Dec 16, 2023
Brescia
2 - 0
Como
Dec 23, 2023
Catanzaro
2 - 3
Brescia
Dec 26, 2023
Brescia
0 - 2
Parma
Sat, Jan 13
Modena
1 - 2
Brescia
Sat, Jan 20
Brescia
1 - 1
Sudtirol
Sat, Jan 27
Cremonese
1 - 0
Brescia
Sat, Feb 3
Brescia
2 - 0
Cittadella
Fri, Feb 9
Como
1 - 0
Brescia
Sat, Feb 17
Sampdoria
1 - 1
Brescia
Sat, Feb 24
Brescia
0 - 0
Reggiana
Tue, Feb 27
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC
1 - 1
Brescia
Sat, Mar 2
Brescia
4 - 2
Palermo
Fri, Mar 8
Parma
2 - 1
Brescia
Sat, Mar 16
Brescia
1 - 1
Catanzaro
Mon, Apr 1
Cosenza
1 - 2
Brescia
Sat, Apr 6
Brescia
3 - 1
Pisa
Sun, Apr 14
Venezia
2 - 0
Brescia
Fixtures

Next match

Serie B
Brescia
12:00 PM
tomorrow
Ternana