Transfers

Celta Vigo - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Celta VigoCelta VigoSpain
Previous matches
Sat, Jul 13
Club Friendlies
Benfica
2 - 2
Celta Vigo
Upcoming matches
Wed, Jul 17
Club Friendlies
Celta Vigo
7:30PM
Al Nassr FC
Fri, Jul 26
Club Friendlies
Gil Vicente
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Sat, Aug 10
Club Friendlies
West Ham
2:00PM
Celta Vigo
Fri, Aug 16
Celta Vigo
5:00PM
Deportivo Alaves
Fri, Aug 23
Celta Vigo
5:00PM
Valencia
Mon, Aug 26
Villarreal
7:30PM
Celta Vigo
Sun, Sep 1
Osasuna
3:00PM
Celta Vigo
Sun, Sep 15
Celta Vigo
3:00PM
Real Valladolid
Sun, Sep 22
Athletic Club
3:00PM
Celta Vigo
Wed, Sep 25
Celta Vigo
3:00PM
Atletico Madrid
Sun, Sep 29
Celta Vigo
3:00PM
Girona
Sun, Oct 6
Las Palmas
3:00PM
Celta Vigo
Sun, Oct 20
Celta Vigo
3:00PM
Real Madrid
Sun, Oct 27
Leganes
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Sun, Nov 3
Celta Vigo
4:00PM
Getafe
Sun, Nov 10
Real Betis
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Sun, Nov 24
Celta Vigo
4:00PM
Barcelona
Sun, Dec 1
Espanyol
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Sun, Dec 8
Celta Vigo
4:00PM
Mallorca
Sun, Dec 15
Sevilla
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Sun, Dec 22
Celta Vigo
4:00PM
Real Sociedad
Jan 12, 2025
Rayo Vallecano
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Jan 19, 2025
Celta Vigo
4:00PM
Athletic Club
Jan 26, 2025
Deportivo Alaves
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Feb 2, 2025
Valencia
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Feb 9, 2025
Celta Vigo
4:00PM
Real Betis
Feb 16, 2025
Atletico Madrid
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Feb 23, 2025
Celta Vigo
4:00PM
Osasuna
Mar 2, 2025
Girona
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Mar 9, 2025
Celta Vigo
4:00PM
Leganes
Mar 16, 2025
Real Valladolid
4:00PM
Celta Vigo
Mar 30, 2025
Celta Vigo
3:00PM
Las Palmas
Apr 6, 2025
Mallorca
3:00PM
Celta Vigo
Apr 13, 2025
Celta Vigo
3:00PM
Espanyol
Apr 20, 2025
Barcelona
3:00PM
Celta Vigo
Apr 23, 2025
Celta Vigo
3:00PM
Villarreal
May 4, 2025
Real Madrid
3:00PM
Celta Vigo
May 11, 2025
Celta Vigo
3:00PM
Sevilla
May 14, 2025
Real Sociedad
3:00PM
Celta Vigo
May 18, 2025
Celta Vigo
3:00PM
Rayo Vallecano
May 25, 2025
Getafe
3:00PM
Celta Vigo
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
Celta Vigo
7:30 PM
Jul 17
Al Nassr FC