Transfers

Stabæk - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

StabækStabækNorway
Previous matches
Sun, Mar 10
Club Friendlies
Viking
3 - 0
Stabæk
Sat, Mar 23
Club Friendlies
Stabæk
0 - 1
Lillestrøm
Mon, Apr 1
Aalesund
1 - 1
Stabæk
Sat, Apr 6
Stabæk
1 - 0
Bryne
Wed, Apr 10
Norgesmesterskapet
Asker
0 - 2
Stabæk
Sun, Apr 14
Vålerenga
1 - 3
Stabæk
Wed, Apr 24
Norgesmesterskapet
Bærum
0 - 5
Stabæk
Sat, Apr 27
Åsane
2 - 2
Stabæk
Wed, May 1
Norgesmesterskapet
Alta
3 - 4
Stabæk
Sat, May 4
Stabæk
5 - 0
Kongsvinger
Wed, May 8
Norgesmesterskapet
Stabæk
5 - 1
Bryne
Sat, May 11
Moss
3 - 3
Stabæk
Thu, May 16
Stabæk
2 - 2
Lyn
Wed, May 22
Ranheim
3 - 0
Stabæk
Mon, May 27
Stabæk
4 - 5
Egersund
Sat, Jun 1
Sogndal
2 - 3
Stabæk
Wed, Jun 12
Stabæk
4 - 2
Mjøndalen
Sun, Jun 16
Start
4 - 3
Stabæk
Sun, Jun 23
Stabæk
1 - 0
Levanger
Sat, Jul 20
Raufoss
0 - 0
Stabæk
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 27
Stabæk
2:00PM
Moss
Wed, Jul 31
Stabæk
5:00PM
Sandnes Ulf
Sun, Aug 4
Lyn
12:30PM
Stabæk
Sat, Aug 10
Stabæk
2:00PM
Ranheim
Mon, Aug 19
Sandnes Ulf
5:00PM
Stabæk
Mon, Aug 26
Stabæk
5:00PM
Åsane
Mon, Sep 2
Bryne
5:00PM
Stabæk
Mon, Sep 16
Stabæk
4:00PM
Raufoss
Sat, Sep 21
Stabæk
1:00PM
Start
Wed, Sep 25
Egersund
4:00PM
Stabæk
Sat, Sep 28
Stabæk
1:00PM
Sogndal
Sun, Oct 6
Levanger
1:00PM
PP
Stabæk
Sun, Oct 6
Norgesmesterskapet
Stabæk
3:59PM
KFUM
Mon, Oct 21
Kongsvinger
4:00PM
Stabæk
Sun, Oct 27
Stabæk
2:00PM
Vålerenga
Sun, Nov 3
Mjøndalen
2:00PM
Stabæk
Sat, Nov 9
Stabæk
2:00PM
Aalesund
Fixtures

Next match

OBOS-ligaen
Stabæk
2:00 PM
Jul 27
Moss