Stranraer - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

StranraerStranraerScotland
Previous matches
Jul 15, 2023
League Cup
Stranraer
1 - 5
Ross County
Jul 18, 2023
League Cup
Greenock Morton
3 - 0
Stranraer
Jul 22, 2023
League Cup
Stranraer
2 - 1
Edinburgh City
Jul 25, 2023
League Cup
Kelty Hearts
2 - 0
Stranraer
Aug 5, 2023
Elgin City
0 - 1
Stranraer
Aug 12, 2023
Stranraer
1 - 1
East Fife
Aug 15, 2023
Challenge Cup
Annan Athletic
3 - 1
Stranraer
Aug 19, 2023
Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic
1 - 1
Stranraer
Aug 26, 2023
Stranraer
1 - 0
Clyde
Sep 2, 2023
Stranraer
2 - 1
Peterhead
Sep 16, 2023
Stenhousemuir
5 - 0
Stranraer
Sep 23, 2023
Stranraer
0 - 2
Forfar Athletic
Sep 30, 2023
Dumbarton
3 - 1
Stranraer
Oct 7, 2023
Stranraer
3 - 4
Spartans FC
Oct 21, 2023
East Fife
4 - 0
Stranraer
Oct 28, 2023
Scottish Cup
Civil Service Strollers
0 - 3
Stranraer
Nov 4, 2023
Stranraer
3 - 1
Elgin City
Nov 11, 2023
Peterhead
3 - 2
Stranraer
Nov 18, 2023
Stranraer
0 - 3
Stenhousemuir
Nov 25, 2023
Scottish Cup
Stranraer
0 - 1
Airdrieonians
Dec 2, 2023
Forfar Athletic
1 - 1
Stranraer
Dec 9, 2023
Clyde
2 - 2
Stranraer
Dec 16, 2023
Stranraer
3 - 1
Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic
Dec 23, 2023
Spartans FC
3 - 0
Stranraer
Sat, Jan 6
Elgin City
2 - 1
Stranraer
Sat, Jan 13
Stranraer
2 - 0
Peterhead
Sat, Jan 20
Stenhousemuir
1 - 0
Stranraer
Sat, Jan 27
Stranraer
0 - 1
East Fife
Sat, Feb 3
Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic
0 - 0
Stranraer
Sat, Feb 10
Stranraer
2 - 0
Clyde
Sat, Feb 17
Stranraer
1 - 2
Spartans FC
Sat, Feb 24
Dumbarton
2 - 1
Stranraer
Sat, Mar 2
Stranraer
0 - 0
Forfar Athletic
Tue, Mar 5
Stranraer
5 - 0
Dumbarton
Sat, Mar 9
Peterhead
2 - 0
Stranraer
Sat, Mar 16
Stranraer
1 - 2
Elgin City
Sat, Mar 23
East Fife
2 - 1
Stranraer
Sat, Mar 30
Stranraer
1 - 1
Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic
Sat, Apr 6
Clyde
1 - 0
Stranraer
Sat, Apr 13
Spartans FC
0 - 0
Stranraer
yesterday
Stranraer
0 - 0
Dumbarton
Fixtures

Next match

League Two
Forfar Athletic
2:00 PM
Apr 27
Stranraer