Transfers

Notodden - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

NotoddenNotoddenNorway
Previous matches
Sat, Apr 6
Sotra SK
2 - 1
Notodden
Wed, Apr 10
Norgesmesterskapet
Fram Larvik
2 - 1
Notodden
Sun, Apr 14
Notodden
0 - 0
Eik-Tønsberg
Sat, Apr 20
Brattvåg
2 - 0
Notodden
Sun, Apr 28
Notodden
1 - 1
Lysekloster
Sat, May 4
Vard Haugesund
3 - 1
Notodden
Sat, May 11
Notodden
0 - 1
Flekkerøy
Mon, May 20
Kvik Halden
2 - 3
Notodden
Sat, May 25
Notodden
2 - 2
Ørn Horten
Sat, Jun 1
Arendal
1 - 2
Notodden
Sun, Jun 9
Viking 2
2 - 3
Notodden
Sat, Jun 15
Notodden
0 - 4
Hødd
Sat, Jun 22
Brann 2
1 - 2
Notodden
Sat, Jun 29
Notodden
0 - 1
Jerv
Sat, Jul 6
Eik-Tønsberg
1 - 2
Notodden
today
Notodden
0 - 1
Arendal
Upcoming matches
Sun, Aug 11
Ørn Horten
1:00PM
Notodden
Mon, Aug 19
Notodden
4:00PM
Viking 2
Sat, Aug 24
Lysekloster
12:00PM
Notodden
Sat, Aug 31
Notodden
11:00AM
Brattvåg
Sat, Sep 7
Notodden
2:00PM
Kvik Halden
Sat, Sep 14
Hødd
12:00PM
Notodden
Sat, Sep 21
Notodden
11:30AM
Sotra SK
Sat, Sep 28
Flekkerøy
1:00PM
Notodden
Sun, Oct 6
Notodden
1:30PM
Brann 2
Sat, Oct 19
Jerv
11:00AM
Notodden
Sat, Oct 26
Notodden
11:00AM
Vard Haugesund
Fixtures

Next match

PostNord-ligaen
Ørn Horten
1:00 PM
Aug 11
Notodden