Transfers

Thisted - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

ThistedThistedDenmark
Previous matches
Sat, Jun 8
Thisted
1 - 0
Brabrand
Sat, Jun 15
Skive
1 - 2
Thisted
Upcoming matches
Sun, Aug 4
Thisted
11:00AM
Middelfart
Sat, Aug 10
Ishøj IF
11:00AM
Thisted
Sun, Aug 18
Thisted
11:00AM
Nykøbing FC
Sat, Aug 24
FC Helsingør
12:00PM
Thisted
Sun, Sep 1
Thisted
11:00AM
Næstved
Sat, Sep 7
AB
1:00PM
Thisted
Sun, Sep 15
Thisted
11:00AM
Aarhus Fremad
Sun, Sep 22
Thisted
11:00AM
Fremad Amager
Sat, Sep 28
Frem
12:00PM
Thisted
Sun, Oct 6
Thisted
11:00AM
HIK
Fri, Oct 11
Skive
5:00PM
Thisted
Sun, Oct 20
Thisted
11:00AM
Ishøj IF
Sun, Oct 27
Nykøbing FC
2:00PM
Thisted
Sun, Nov 3
Thisted
12:00PM
Skive
Sat, Nov 9
Middelfart
1:00PM
Thisted
Sun, Nov 17
Thisted
12:00PM
AB
Mar 9, 2025
Næstved
12:00PM
Thisted
Mar 15, 2025
HIK
1:00PM
Thisted
Mar 23, 2025
Thisted
12:00PM
Frem
Mar 29, 2025
Aarhus Fremad
1:00PM
Thisted
Apr 6, 2025
Thisted
11:00AM
FC Helsingør
Apr 12, 2025
Fremad Amager
12:00PM
Thisted
Fixtures

Next match

2. Division
Thisted
11:00 AM
Aug 4
Middelfart