Middelfart - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

MiddelfartMiddelfartDenmark
Previous matches
Aug 4, 2023
Middelfart
1 - 1
Aarhus Fremad
Aug 12, 2023
Thisted
1 - 3
Middelfart
Aug 18, 2023
Middelfart
1 - 2
Esbjerg fB
Aug 26, 2023
Middelfart
1 - 0
Fremad Amager
Sep 2, 2023
Nykøbing FC
0 - 0
Middelfart
Sep 9, 2023
Middelfart
1 - 0
Brabrand
Sep 15, 2023
Skive
0 - 2
Middelfart
Sep 23, 2023
Middelfart
1 - 0
AB
Sep 29, 2023
FA 2000
1 - 1
Middelfart
Oct 7, 2023
Middelfart
0 - 1
FC Roskilde
Oct 14, 2023
HIK
1 - 2
Middelfart
Oct 21, 2023
Middelfart
2 - 2
Nykøbing FC
Oct 28, 2023
Aarhus Fremad
1 - 2
Middelfart
Nov 4, 2023
Middelfart
2 - 1
FA 2000
Nov 12, 2023
Esbjerg fB
1 - 0
Middelfart
Nov 18, 2023
Middelfart
0 - 1
Skive
Sat, Mar 9
FC Roskilde
3 - 1
Middelfart
Sat, Mar 16
Brabrand
1 - 1
Middelfart
Sat, Mar 23
Middelfart
4 - 0
HIK
Thu, Mar 28
Fremad Amager
1 - 3
Middelfart
Mon, Apr 1
Middelfart
3 - 0
Thisted
Sat, Apr 6
AB
1 - 3
Middelfart
Sat, Apr 13
Middelfart
0 - 2
Aarhus Fremad
yesterday
Esbjerg fB
5 - 2
Middelfart
Upcoming matches
Sat, Apr 27
Middelfart
12:00PM
FC Roskilde
Fri, May 3
AB
5:00PM
Middelfart
Sat, May 11
Middelfart
12:00PM
Nykøbing FC
Sat, May 18
FC Roskilde
12:00PM
Middelfart
Fri, May 24
Middelfart
4:30PM
Esbjerg fB
Fri, May 31
Aarhus Fremad
4:00PM
Middelfart
Sun, Jun 9
Nykøbing FC
1:00PM
Middelfart
Sat, Jun 15
Middelfart
12:00PM
AB
Fixtures

Next match

2. Division
Middelfart
12:00 PM
Apr 27
FC Roskilde