Standard Liege - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Standard LiegeStandard LiegeBelgium
Previous matches
Jul 21, 2023
Club Friendlies
Standard Liege
1 - 1
Hertha BSC
Jul 22, 2023
Club Friendlies
Standard Liege
1 - 4
Red Star
Jul 25, 2023
Club Friendlies
Metz
2 - 2
Standard Liege
Jul 30, 2023
St.Truiden
1 - 0
Standard Liege
Aug 4, 2023
Standard Liege
0 - 1
Union St.Gilloise
Aug 13, 2023
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 1
Standard Liege
Aug 19, 2023
Standard Liege
0 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Aug 26, 2023
Kortrijk
1 - 1
Standard Liege
Sep 2, 2023
Standard Liege
1 - 1
RWD Molenbeek
Sep 17, 2023
Eupen
1 - 3
Standard Liege
Sep 22, 2023
Standard Liege
0 - 0
Westerlo
Sep 30, 2023
OH Leuven
1 - 2
Standard Liege
Oct 8, 2023
Standard Liege
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Oct 22, 2023
Standard Liege
3 - 2
Anderlecht
Oct 29, 2023
Gent
3 - 1
Standard Liege
Nov 1, 2023
Cup
Standard Liege
5 - 0
Harelbeke
Nov 5, 2023
Standard Liege
1 - 1
KV Mechelen
Nov 11, 2023
Royal Antwerp
6 - 0
Standard Liege
Nov 25, 2023
Standard Liege
1 - 0
Genk
Dec 3, 2023
Club Brugge
2 - 0
Standard Liege
Dec 7, 2023
Cup
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Standard Liege
Dec 10, 2023
Anderlecht
2 - 2
Standard Liege
Dec 16, 2023
Standard Liege
0 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
Dec 20, 2023
KV Mechelen
3 - 0
Standard Liege
Dec 27, 2023
Standard Liege
1 - 1
St.Truiden
Tue, Jan 9
Club Friendlies
Dortmund
3 - 3
Standard Liege
Fri, Jan 12
Club Friendlies
Luzern
1 - 2
Standard Liege
Sat, Jan 20
Standard Liege
0 - 1
Kortrijk
Fri, Jan 26
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Standard Liege
Wed, Jan 31
Standard Liege
0 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Sat, Feb 3
RWD Molenbeek
2 - 2
Standard Liege
Sat, Feb 10
Standard Liege
1 - 0
OH Leuven
Fri, Feb 16
Westerlo
2 - 1
Standard Liege
Sun, Feb 25
Union St.Gilloise
2 - 1
Standard Liege
Sat, Mar 2
Standard Liege
4 - 2
Gent
Sun, Mar 10
Genk
1 - 0
Standard Liege
Sat, Mar 16
Standard Liege
4 - 0
Eupen
Fri, Mar 29
Gent
5 - 1
Standard Liege
Sat, Apr 6
Standard Liege
0 - 0
OH Leuven
Fri, Apr 12
St.Truiden
3 - 3
Standard Liege
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Westerlo
4:15PM
Standard Liege
Tue, Apr 23
Standard Liege
6:30PM
KV Mechelen
Sat, Apr 27
Standard Liege
4:15PM
St.Truiden
Sun, May 5
OH Leuven
2:00PM
Standard Liege
Fri, May 10
Standard Liege
6:45PM
Westerlo
Sat, May 18
Standard Liege
6:45PM
Gent
Sat, May 25
KV Mechelen
6:30PM
Standard Liege
Fixtures

Next match

First Division A
Westerlo
4:15 PM
tomorrow
Standard Liege