LEAGUES
England

Grimsby Town

National League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Grimsby
1182125-111426
2
Boreham Wood
1173117-9824
3
FC Halifax Town
1172220-101023
4
Chesterfield
1164122-101222
5
Bromley
961220-101019
6
Dagenham & Redbridge
1161424-16819
7
Altrincham
1061319-13619
8
Solihull Moors
1154217-15219
9
Notts County
1153320-15518
10
Stockport County
105239-11-217
11
Woking
950418-11715
12
Wrexham
934212-11113
13
Eastleigh
1033414-17-312
14
Yeovil
93249-10-111
15
Torquay United
1132616-22-611
16
Wealdstone
1124510-18-810
17
Barnet
1124513-22-910
18
Maidenhead United
1022611-17-68
19
King's Lynn Town
1022611-18-78
20
Southend
102267-16-98
21
Weymouth
1122713-23-108
22
Aldershot Town
1021711-17-67
23
Dover Athletic
110386-22-16-9
- Dover Athletic has been deducted 12 points
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

National League
Grimsby
23. Oct. 14:00
Yeovil
Sat, 9 Oct
Woking
0 - 1
Grimsby
Tue, 5 Oct
Altrincham
2 - 3
Grimsby
Sat, 2 Oct
Grimsby
6 - 0
Dover Athletic
Tue, 28 Sep
Bromley
3 - 1
Grimsby
Sat, 25 Sep
Maidenhead United
1 - 1
Grimsby
Sat, 18 Sep
Grimsby
2 - 0
Eastleigh
Tue, 14 Sep
Grimsby
3 - 1
Wrexham
Sat, 11 Sep
Torquay United
1 - 3
Grimsby
Sat, 4 Sep
Grimsby
4 - 3
Barnet
Tue, 31 Aug
Stockport County
0 - 0
Grimsby
Top ScorersRyan TaylorAttacker5
John McAteeMidfielder
5
Luke WaterfallDefender
3
Harry CliftonDefender
3
See all
See all squad

Stadium

Surface
9,546Capacity
Opened

News

‘West London is white!’ – Fulham man sends passionate message after big derby day win

Football League World - about 2 hours ago