Posusje - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

PosusjePosusjeBosnia-Herzegovina
Previous matches
Aug 4, 2023
Posusje
1 - 2
Siroki Brijeg
Aug 11, 2023
FK Sarajevo
3 - 0
Posusje
Aug 19, 2023
Posusje
1 - 0
Zeljeznicar
Aug 26, 2023
Igman Konjic
2 - 1
Posusje
Sep 2, 2023
Posusje
4 - 0
Sloga Doboj
Sep 13, 2023
Zrinjski Mostar
0 - 1
Posusje
Sep 17, 2023
Borac Banja Luka
1 - 0
Posusje
Sep 24, 2023
FK Zvijezda 09
0 - 2
Posusje
Sep 30, 2023
Posusje
1 - 1
FK Tuzla City
Oct 6, 2023
FK Velez Mostar
2 - 1
Posusje
Oct 21, 2023
Posusje
0 - 0
GOSK Gabela
Oct 29, 2023
Posusje
2 - 2
Zrinjski Mostar
Nov 5, 2023
Siroki Brijeg
1 - 1
Posusje
Nov 11, 2023
Posusje
0 - 1
FK Sarajevo
Nov 26, 2023
Zeljeznicar
1 - 1
Posusje
Dec 3, 2023
Posusje
4 - 1
Igman Konjic
Dec 9, 2023
Sloga Doboj
1 - 0
Posusje
Dec 15, 2023
Posusje
0 - 2
Borac Banja Luka
Sat, Feb 17
Posusje
2 - 0
FK Zvijezda 09
Sun, Feb 25
FK Tuzla City
0 - 1
Posusje
Sun, Mar 3
Posusje
1 - 0
FK Velez Mostar
Sat, Mar 9
GOSK Gabela
1 - 1
Posusje
Sun, Mar 17
Posusje
1 - 0
Siroki Brijeg
Sat, Mar 30
GOSK Gabela
0 - 1
Posusje
Sat, Apr 6
Posusje
1 - 1
FK Tuzla City
Sun, Apr 14
Igman Konjic
1 - 1
Posusje
Upcoming matches
Sat, Apr 20
Posusje
1:00PM
Zeljeznicar
Wed, Apr 24
Borac Banja Luka
1:00PM
Posusje
Sat, Apr 27
Posusje
1:00PM
Zrinjski Mostar
Sat, May 4
FK Velez Mostar
1:00PM
Posusje
Sat, May 11
Posusje
1:00PM
Sloga Doboj
Sun, May 19
FK Sarajevo
1:00PM
Posusje
Sun, May 26
Posusje
1:00PM
FK Zvijezda 09
Fixtures

Next match

Premier League
Posusje
1:00 PM
Apr 20
Zeljeznicar