LEAGUES
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Posusje

Premier League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FK Tuzla City
971119-91022
2
Zrinjski Mostar
1063117-41321
3
FK Sarajevo
1052312-8417
4
Sloboda Tuzla
1044210-7316
5
Borac Banja Luka
934213-13013
6
Siroki Brijeg
102626-5112
7
FK Velez Mostar
103348-12-412
8
Zeljeznicar
102536-9-311
9
FK Leotar
103257-11-411
10
Rudar Prijedor
1022610-15-58
11
Radnik Bijeljina
101459-14-57
12
Posusje
101456-16-107
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Premier League
Posusje
26. Sep. 13:00
Siroki Brijeg
Tue, 21 Sep
Sloboda Tuzla
1 - 1
Posusje
Sat, 18 Sep
Posusje
1 - 1
Radnik Bijeljina
Sun, 12 Sep
Rudar Prijedor
3 - 0
Posusje
Sun, 29 Aug
Posusje
0 - 0
Zrinjski Mostar
Wed, 25 Aug
FK Leotar
2 - 2
Posusje
Sat, 14 Aug
FK Tuzla City
4 - 1
Posusje
Sun, 8 Aug
Posusje
1 - 0
Borac Banja Luka
Sat, 31 Jul
Zeljeznicar
1 - 0
Posusje
Sun, 25 Jul
Posusje
0 - 2
FK Sarajevo
Mon, 19 Jul
FK Velez Mostar
2 - 0
Posusje

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened