LEAGUES
Ecuador

Orense

Serie A

- Second Stage

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Independiente del Valle
15104129-92034
2
Emelec
1593330-151530
3
Nueve de Octubre
1593325-17830
4
Universidad Catolica
1585225-151029
5
LDU de Quito
1565427-22523
6
Delfin
1564525-20522
7
Tecnico Universitario
1557313-9422
8
Aucas
1555520-17320
9
Barcelona SC
1562720-20020
10
Guayaquil City
1562716-18-220
11
Orense
1547414-13119
12
Deportivo Cuenca
1544725-24116
13
Mushuc Runa
1544712-21-916
14
CSD Macara
1534818-29-1113
15
Manta
1526711-21-1012
16
Olmedo
1501149-49-401

- First Stage

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Emelec
15104129-141534
2
Barcelona SC
1594231-131831
3
Independiente del Valle
1583427-18927
4
Universidad Catolica
1574429-181125
5
Mushuc Runa
1574429-21825
6
LDU de Quito
1567222-19325
7
CSD Macara
1565417-17023
8
Nueve de Octubre
1562722-21120
9
Aucas
1554627-26119
10
Delfin
1546519-25-618
11
Deportivo Cuenca
1544714-18-416
12
Manta
1544718-25-716
13
Tecnico Universitario
1534811-17-613
14
Orense
1533914-24-1012
15
Guayaquil City
1524911-30-1910
16
Olmedo
1526713-27-149
- Olmedo has been deducted 3 points
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 21 Feb
Orense
2 - 0
Independiente del Valle
Tue, 2 Mar
Delfin
1 - 1
Orense
Sat, 6 Mar
Orense
2 - 2
Aucas
Sun, 14 Mar
Barcelona SC
2 - 0
Orense
Tue, 23 Mar
Deportivo Cuenca
1 - 0
Orense
Wed, 31 Mar
Guayaquil City
4 - 1
Orense
Sun, 4 Apr
Orense
0 - 1
Manta
Mon, 12 Apr
Orense
0 - 2
Mushuc Runa
Sat, 17 Apr
CSD Macara
1 - 0
Orense
Sun, 2 May
Orense
2 - 3
Emelec

Stadium

GrassSurface
16,456Capacity
1955Opened