LEAGUES
Croatia

Sibenik

1. Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Rijeka
1173128-181024
2
Osijek
1273217-10724
3
Dinamo Zagreb
1072128-91923
4
Hajduk Split
1162316-11520
5
HNK Gorica
1252517-18-117
6
NK Lokomotiva
1143418-13515
7
Sibenik
1241717-20-313
8
NK Istra 1961
1132614-23-911
9
Slaven
121387-19-126
10
NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
1213812-33-216
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

1. Division
Sibenik
22. Oct. 16:00
Slaven
Sun, 17 Oct
Sibenik
2 - 0
Hajduk Split
Fri, 1 Oct
Sibenik
1 - 2
HNK Gorica
Sat, 25 Sep
Sibenik
0 - 2
Osijek
Sat, 18 Sep
Sibenik
2 - 1
NK Lokomotiva
Sat, 11 Sep
Dinamo Zagreb
2 - 0
Sibenik
Sat, 28 Aug
Sibenik
3 - 1
NK Istra 1961
Sun, 22 Aug
Rijeka
2 - 1
Sibenik
Sun, 15 Aug
Sibenik
6 - 2
NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
Sat, 7 Aug
Slaven
1 - 1
Sibenik
Sun, 1 Aug
Hajduk Split
1 - 0
Sibenik

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened