LEAGUES
Iran

Rayka Babol

Azadegan 2020/2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Fajr Sepasi
341612641-212060
2
Havadar SC
34179840-261460
3
Baadraan
341861041-281360
4
Mes Kerman
341671132-23955
5
Shahin
341314727-20753
6
Esteghlal Kh
341313831-201152
7
Kheybar
341213945-261949
8
Khooshe Talaei
341213934-27749
9
Arman Gohar
341471348-43549
10
Pars Jonoubi
341391237-35248
11
Malavan
3412101230-30046
12
Rayka
3411101333-38-543
13
Esteghlal Molasani
3410121239-43-442
14
Qashqai
3410121229-35-642
15
Shahrdari Astara
341251735-43-841
16
Chooka
347131429-44-1534
17
Navad
34691914-34-2027
18
Gol Reyhan
34462425-74-4918
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Mon, 12 Jul
Baadraan
3 - 1
Rayka
Sun, 4 Jul
Rayka
1 - 0
Navad
Sun, 27 Jun
Mes Kerman
2 - 0
Rayka
Mon, 21 Jun
Rayka
1 - 0
Shahrdari Astara
Mon, 14 Jun
Fajr Sepasi
2 - 0
Rayka
Tue, 8 Jun
Rayka
0 - 0
Shahin
Tue, 1 Jun
Gol Reyhan
2 - 3
Rayka
Wed, 26 May
Rayka
0 - 1
Havadar SC
Wed, 19 May
Kheybar
3 - 1
Rayka
Fri, 14 May
Rayka
0 - 0
Esteghlal Kh
Sat, 8 May
Rayka
2 - 0
Arman Gohar
Tue, 27 Apr
Chooka
2 - 0
Rayka
Wed, 21 Apr
Rayka
1 - 1
Qashqai
Tue, 13 Apr
Malavan
1 - 0
Rayka
Wed, 7 Apr
Rayka
1 - 0
Pars Jonoubi
Wed, 17 Mar
Esteghlal Molasani
1 - 0
Rayka
Sun, 7 Mar
Khooshe Talaei
1 - 1
Rayka
Tue, 2 Mar
Rayka
3 - 2
Baadraan
Sat, 20 Feb
Navad
0 - 0
Rayka
Sat, 13 Feb
Rayka
0 - 0
Mes Kerman
Sun, 7 Feb
Shahrdari Astara
2 - 1
Rayka
Mon, 1 Feb
Rayka
0 - 2
Fajr Sepasi
Mon, 25 Jan
Shahin
0 - 0
Rayka
Mon, 18 Jan
Rayka
2 - 1
Gol Reyhan
Mon, 11 Jan
Havadar SC
2 - 1
Rayka
Mon, 4 Jan
Rayka
0 - 0
Kheybar
28 December 2020
Esteghlal Kh
2 - 3
Rayka
22 December 2020
Arman Gohar
3 - 3
Rayka
16 December 2020
Rayka
2 - 1
Chooka
10 December 2020
Qashqai
0 - 2
Rayka
5 December 2020
Rayka
0 - 1
Malavan
29 November 2020
Pars Jonoubi
2 - 1
Rayka
22 November 2020
Rayka
1 - 1
Esteghlal Molasani

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened