LEAGUES
Belarus

Rukh Brest

Premier Division 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
19162142-103250
2
BATE Borisov
22146244-212348
3
Dinamo Minsk
22143538-152345
4
Rukh Brest
22128237-152244
5
Gomel
21125441-182341
6
Dynamo Brest
22710526-20631
7
FK Vitebsk
2279628-24430
8
Isloch
2276930-37-727
9
Torpedo Zhodino
21741021-29-825
10
Neman Grodno
22661024-28-424
11
FC Minsk
2166925-35-1024
12
Energetik-BGU
2166925-28-324
13
FK Slutsk
22571023-34-1122
14
Slavia Mozyr
21361223-41-1815
15
FC Smorgon
22271320-46-2613
16
Sputnik Rechitsa
22211912-58-467
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Premier Division
Rukh Brest
25. Sep. 17:00
BATE Borisov
Sat, 18 Sep
Sputnik Rechitsa
13:00AW
Rukh Brest
Sun, 12 Sep
Slavia Mozyr
1 - 1
Rukh Brest
Fri, 27 Aug
Rukh Brest
1 - 0
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Sat, 21 Aug
FC Smorgon
1 - 1
Rukh Brest
Fri, 13 Aug
Rukh Brest
7 - 1
Isloch
Fri, 30 Jul
Energetik-BGU
0 - 2
Rukh Brest
Fri, 23 Jul
Rukh Brest
1 - 0
FC Minsk
Sat, 17 Jul
Gomel
0 - 0
Rukh Brest
Sun, 4 Jul
Dynamo Brest
1 - 1
Rukh Brest
Sun, 27 Jun
Rukh Brest
1 - 0
FK Slutsk

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened