Eibar - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

EibarEibarSpain
Previous matches
Sep 16, 2023
Eibar
1 - 2
Levante Las Planas
Sep 30, 2023
Granada Feminino
1 - 2
Eibar
Oct 4, 2023
Eibar
1 - 6
Madrid Femenino
Oct 8, 2023
Eibar
0 - 1
UDG Tenerife
Oct 14, 2023
Real Sociedad
3 - 1
Eibar
Oct 21, 2023
Eibar
0 - 0
Villarreal
Nov 4, 2023
Eibar
0 - 1
Real Madrid Femenino
Nov 11, 2023
Atletico Madrid Femenino
3 - 0
Eibar
Nov 18, 2023
Eibar
1 - 0
Huelva
Nov 25, 2023
Levante
3 - 0
Eibar
Dec 9, 2023
Barcelona
5 - 0
Eibar
Dec 16, 2023
Eibar
3 - 2
Real Betis Feminas
Sun, Jan 7
Athletic Bilbao
2 - 0
Eibar
Sun, Jan 21
Eibar
1 - 0
Valencia Femenino
Sun, Jan 28
Sevilla
3 - 0
Eibar
Sun, Feb 4
Eibar
0 - 2
Real Sociedad
Sat, Feb 10
Levante Las Planas
1 - 1
Eibar
Sun, Feb 18
Eibar
0 - 0
Levante
Upcoming matches
Sat, Mar 9
Madrid Femenino
3:30PM
Eibar
Sat, Mar 16
Real Madrid Femenino
7:00PM
Eibar
Sun, Mar 24
Eibar
3:00PM
Atletico Madrid Femenino
Sun, Mar 31
Real Betis Feminas
2:00PM
Eibar
Sun, Apr 14
Eibar
2:00PM
Sevilla
Sun, Apr 21
Huelva
2:00PM
Eibar
Sun, Apr 28
Eibar
2:00PM
Athletic Bilbao
Sun, May 5
Valencia Femenino
2:00PM
Eibar
Sun, May 12
Villarreal
2:00PM
Eibar
Sun, May 26
Eibar
2:00PM
Barcelona
Sun, Jun 9
UDG Tenerife
2:00PM
Eibar
Sun, Jun 16
Eibar
2:00PM
Granada Feminino
Fixtures

Next match

Liga F
Madrid Femenino
3:30 PM
Mar 9
Eibar
MatchesLeaguesNews