LEAGUES
Romania

Steaua Bucuresti

Liga II

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Petrolul Ploiesti
1090125-22327
2
Universitatea Cluj
1080217-61124
3
Concordia Chiajna
1072113-31023
4
Hermannstadt
1064022-81422
5
Steaua Bucuresti
1063117-61121
6
FC Buzau
1062235-82720
7
FC Metaloglobus Bucuresti
1051414-15-116
8
FC Unirea Slobozia
1043314-8615
9
Comunal Selimbar
104248-13-514
10
CSM Politehnica Iasi
1040614-12212
11
FC Unirea Dej
103349-9012
12
Miercurea Ciuc
1040613-18-512
13
ASU Politehnica Timisoara
1031611-15-410
14
Ripensia Timisoara
1024410-15-510
15
Viitorul Pandurii Targu Jiu
102448-13-510
16
FC Brasov
102358-19-119
17
Unirea Constanta
101187-33-264
18
FC Dunarea Calarasi
100378-21-133
19
Dacia Unirea Braila
100284-33-292
20
Astra Giurgiu
1034310-100-1
- Astra Giurgiu has been deducted 14 points
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Liga II
Petrolul Ploiesti
21. Oct. 16:30
Steaua Bucuresti
Sat, 16 Oct
Steaua Bucuresti
1 - 1
Astra Giurgiu
Sat, 2 Oct
Steaua Bucuresti
3 - 0
FC Dunarea Calarasi
Fri, 24 Sep
FC Brasov
0 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Mon, 20 Sep
Steaua Bucuresti
0 - 0
Comunal Selimbar
Sat, 11 Sep
FC Unirea Dej
2 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Sun, 29 Aug
Steaua Bucuresti
2 - 0
Ripensia Timisoara
Sun, 22 Aug
FC Unirea Slobozia
1 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Sat, 14 Aug
Steaua Bucuresti
5 - 2
Dacia Unirea Braila
Tue, 10 Aug
Viitorul Pandurii Targu Jiu
0 - 2
Steaua Bucuresti
Wed, 4 Aug
Steaua Bucuresti
1 - 0
Miercurea Ciuc

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened