LEAGUES
Belgium

RFC Seraing

First Division A

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Union St.Gilloise
1171324-111322
2
Club Brugge
1164120-13722
3
Eupen
1162321-14720
4
Royal Antwerp
1162321-15620
5
KV Mechelen
1161419-19019
6
Genk
1152421-17417
7
Oostende
1152416-19-317
8
Anderlecht
1145221-14717
9
Sporting Charleroi
1145219-13617
10
Kortrijk
1143414-14015
11
St.Truiden
1143412-14-215
12
Gent
1142518-13514
13
Standard Liege
1142512-19-714
14
RFC Seraing
1140715-21-612
15
Zulte Waregem
1133517-24-712
16
OH Leuven
1117311-19-810
17
Cercle Brugge
1122712-18-68
18
Beerschot
110297-23-162
  • Champ Play-off
  • Europa Conference League playoff
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

First Division A
RFC Seraing
22. Oct. 18:45
Sporting Charleroi
Sat, 16 Oct
Union St.Gilloise
4 - 2
RFC Seraing
Sun, 3 Oct
RFC Seraing
5 - 1
Zulte Waregem
Sun, 26 Sep
Genk
3 - 0
RFC Seraing
Sun, 19 Sep
Royal Antwerp
2 - 1
RFC Seraing
Sun, 12 Sep
RFC Seraing
0 - 1
Standard Liege
Sat, 28 Aug
Eupen
1 - 2
RFC Seraing
Sat, 21 Aug
RFC Seraing
2 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Sat, 14 Aug
RFC Seraing
2 - 3
Oostende
Sun, 8 Aug
Anderlecht
3 - 0
RFC Seraing
Sat, 31 Jul
RFC Seraing
1 - 0
KV Mechelen
Top Rated PlayersYoussef MazizMidfielder7.4
Gerald KilotaMidfielder
7.1
Ablie JallowAttacker
7.1
Ibrahima CisséMidfielder
7.0
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
14,326Capacity
1906Opened