LEAGUES
Belgium

Beerschot

First Division A

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Union St.Gilloise
1171324-111322
2
Club Brugge
1164120-13722
3
Eupen
1162321-14720
4
Royal Antwerp
1162321-15620
5
KV Mechelen
1161419-19019
6
Genk
1152421-17417
7
Oostende
1152416-19-317
8
Anderlecht
1145221-14717
9
Sporting Charleroi
1145219-13617
10
Kortrijk
1143414-14015
11
St.Truiden
1143412-14-215
12
Gent
1142518-13514
13
Standard Liege
1142512-19-714
14
RFC Seraing
1140715-21-612
15
Zulte Waregem
1133517-24-712
16
OH Leuven
1117311-19-810
17
Cercle Brugge
1122712-18-68
18
Beerschot
110297-23-162
  • Champ Play-off
  • Europa Conference League playoff
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

First Division A
Anderlecht
24. Oct. 14:00
Beerschot
Sun, 17 Oct
Beerschot
0 - 1
KV Mechelen
Sat, 2 Oct
OH Leuven
0 - 0
Beerschot
Sat, 25 Sep
Beerschot
0 - 3
Eupen
Sat, 18 Sep
Oostende
3 - 1
Beerschot
Mon, 13 Sep
Beerschot
0 - 1
St.Truiden
Sat, 28 Aug
Sporting Charleroi
5 - 2
Beerschot
Sun, 22 Aug
Club Brugge
3 - 2
Beerschot
Sun, 15 Aug
Beerschot
0 - 1
Standard Liege
Sat, 7 Aug
Beerschot
0 - 3
Union St.Gilloise
Sun, 1 Aug
Gent
2 - 2
Beerschot
Top Rated PlayersIsmaila Cheick CoulibalyMidfielder7.0
Raphael HolzhauserMidfielder
6.9
Mohamed Reda HalaimiaMidfielder
6.9
Issa SoumareAttacker
6.7
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
13,405Capacity
1920Opened