LEAGUES
Estonia

FCI Levadia

Meistriliiga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FCI Levadia
26221374-284667
2
Flora Tallinn
25177166-204658
3
Paide Linnameeskond
27158452-272553
4
Nomme JK Kalju
271341051-341743
5
TJK Legion
271151145-36938
6
Narva Trans
27851433-52-1929
7
FC Kuressaare
27841533-46-1328
8
Tulevik Viljandi
27831637-57-2027
9
Tammeka
26541729-60-3119
10
Parnu JK Vaprus
27432020-80-6015
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Meistriliiga
FCI Levadia
1. Dec. 17:30
Flora Tallinn
Sat, 27 Nov
FC Kuressaare
11:00Can
FCI Levadia
Sun, 21 Nov
Flora Tallinn
13:00Can
FCI Levadia
Sun, 7 Nov
FCI Levadia
13:00Can
Paide Linnameeskond
Wed, 3 Nov
Narva Trans
16:00Can
FCI Levadia
Sun, 31 Oct
FCI Levadia
13:00Can
Tulevik Viljandi
Sat, 23 Oct
Parnu JK Vaprus
10:00Can
FCI Levadia
Wed, 20 Oct
FCI Levadia
15:00Can
TJK Legion
Sun, 17 Oct
Nomme JK Kalju
12:00Can
FCI Levadia
Sat, 16 Oct
Tulevik Viljandi
3 - 2
FCI Levadia
Sat, 9 Oct
FCI Levadia
5 - 0
Parnu JK Vaprus

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened