LEAGUES
Estonia

Narva Trans

Meistriliiga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FCI Levadia
24211267-254264
2
Flora Tallinn
22165160-174353
3
Paide Linnameeskond
25147447-262149
4
Nomme JK Kalju
251231045-311439
5
TJK Legion
251041141-34734
6
Narva Trans
25851232-46-1429
7
FC Kuressaare
24731430-42-1224
8
Tulevik Viljandi
25731534-54-2024
9
Parnu JK Vaprus
24431718-69-5115
10
Tammeka
23341625-55-3013
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Meistriliiga
Paide Linnameeskond
2. Oct. 10:00
Narva Trans
Sun, 26 Sep
Narva Trans
2 - 2
FC Kuressaare
Wed, 22 Sep
Flora Tallinn
5 - 2
Narva Trans
Sat, 18 Sep
FCI Levadia
3 - 0
Narva Trans
Sat, 11 Sep
Narva Trans
1 - 0
Tulevik Viljandi
Sat, 28 Aug
Narva Trans
3 - 0
Parnu JK Vaprus
Sat, 21 Aug
Nomme JK Kalju
1 - 1
Narva Trans
Sat, 14 Aug
TJK Legion
0 - 0
Narva Trans
Sun, 1 Aug
Narva Trans
1 - 4
FCI Levadia
Sat, 17 Jul
Tulevik Viljandi
0 - 1
Narva Trans
Tue, 13 Jul
Tammeka
3 - 2
Narva Trans

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
1,000Capacity
Opened