LEAGUES
Argentina

All Boys

Primera B Nacional

Primera Nacional Zona B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Barracas Central
341513643-331058
2
Ferro Carril Oeste
341512749-282157
3
Independiente Rivadavia
341414647-39856
4
Deportivo Moron
341651336-34253
5
Atletico Guemes
341313838-31752
6
Gimnasia Jujuy
341313834-29552
7
Brown de Adrogue
3412111141-40147
8
Tristan Suarez
3411121143-42145
9
Almagro
3411101341-40143
10
CA Defensores de Belgrano
349151027-32-542
11
Instituto
348161033-39-640
12
All Boys
349121331-32-139
13
San Martin San Juan
349111437-39-238
14
Villa Dalmine
347171025-30-538
15
Atletico Rafaela
349101534-37-337
16
Guillermo Brown
347161125-32-737
17
San Telmo
348131334-50-1637
18
Santamarina
346151323-34-1133
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 13 Mar
All Boys
1 - 3
Deportivo Moron
Sun, 21 Mar
Brown de Adrogue
1 - 1
All Boys
Sat, 27 Mar
All Boys
3 - 0
Ferro Carril Oeste
Sun, 4 Apr
San Martin San Juan
0 - 2
All Boys
Sun, 11 Apr
All Boys
2 - 0
Tristan Suarez
Sat, 17 Apr
Villa Dalmine
0 - 0
All Boys
Sat, 24 Apr
All Boys
1 - 0
Gimnasia Jujuy
Sun, 2 May
San Telmo
1 - 1
All Boys
Sat, 8 May
All Boys
1 - 2
Instituto
Mon, 17 May
CA Defensores de Belgrano
0 - 0
All Boys