LEAGUES
Japan

Nagano Parceiro

J. League 3

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Roasso Kumamoto
22137234-161846
2
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
23134635-251043
3
Kataller Toyama
22125535-26941
4
Fukushima United
23124734-25940
5
Grulla Morioka
22116533-24939
6
FC Gifu
22113831-26536
7
Kagoshima United
2295830-28232
8
YSCC
2287724-26-231
9
Nagano Parceiro
2369828-24427
10
Fujieda MYFC
2276936-33327
11
Vanraure Hachinohe
23671021-34-1325
12
Azul Claro Numazu
23631426-38-1221
13
Imabari FC
22471124-29-519
14
Kamatamare Sanuki
23471217-32-1519
15
Gainare Tottori
22521521-43-2217
  • Promotion
see full table

Next Match

J. League 3
Nagano Parceiro
31. Oct. 04:00
Gainare Tottori
Sun, 24 Oct
FC Gifu
3 - 2
Nagano Parceiro
Wed, 20 Oct
Vanraure Hachinohe
0 - 0
Nagano Parceiro
Sun, 17 Oct
Nagano Parceiro
1 - 3
Fujieda MYFC
Sat, 9 Oct
YSCC
0 - 0
Nagano Parceiro
Sun, 3 Oct
Nagano Parceiro
0 - 0
Kamatamare Sanuki
Sun, 19 Sep
Nagano Parceiro
0 - 2
Roasso Kumamoto
Sat, 11 Sep
Kataller Toyama
3 - 0
Nagano Parceiro
Sun, 5 Sep
Nagano Parceiro
0 - 1
Grulla Morioka
Sun, 29 Aug
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
0 - 2
Nagano Parceiro
Sun, 11 Jul
Nagano Parceiro
2 - 2
YSCC

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened