LEAGUES
Thailand

Buriram United

Premier League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Buriram United
15102324-81632
2
Bangkok United
15102327-121532
3
Chonburi FC
1584329-151428
4
Port FC
1583423-15827
5
BG Pathum United
1583416-13327
6
Muang Thong United
1574424-19525
7
Chiangrai United
1572618-22-423
8
Nong Bua Pitchaya FC
1563618-16221
9
Police Tero FC
1555520-22-220
10
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
1554616-21-519
11
Ratchaburi FC
1553719-21-218
12
Khonkaen United FC
1552814-27-1317
13
Samut Prakan City
1535715-19-414
14
Suphanburi FC
1534816-22-613
15
Prachuap FC
1525812-21-911
16
JL Chiangmai United FC
15131110-28-186
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 4 Sep
Buriram United
0 - 0
Suphanburi FC
Sat, 11 Sep
Buriram United
3 - 1
Police Tero FC
Sat, 18 Sep
Buriram United
4 - 0
JL Chiangmai United FC
Sat, 25 Sep
Bangkok United
2 - 0
Buriram United
Sat, 2 Oct
Prachuap FC
0 - 2
Buriram United
Wed, 6 Oct
Buriram United
2 - 1
Samut Prakan City
Sun, 10 Oct
Port FC
0 - 2
Buriram United
Sun, 17 Oct
Buriram United
2 - 0
Nakhon Ratchasima FC
Sun, 24 Oct
Ratchaburi FC
1 - 2
Buriram United
Sun, 31 Oct
Buriram United
2 - 0
Muang Thong United

Stadium

GrassSurface
32,600Capacity
2011Opened