LEAGUES
Japan

Machida Zelvia

J. League 2 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Jubilo Iwata
29195552-312162
2
Kyoto Sanga FC
29187446-242261
3
Albirex Niigata
29149649-292051
4
Machida Zelvia
29156846-262051
5
Ventforet Kofu
29149646-281851
6
FC Ryukyu
29156846-321451
7
V-Varen Nagasaki
29156841-311051
8
Montedio Yamagata
29147839-30949
9
Mito Hollyhock
291241336-29740
10
Tokyo Verdy
291171141-46-540
11
Blaublitz Akita
299101030-31-137
12
JEF United Chiba
299101028-29-137
13
Fagiano Okayama FC
29981222-24-235
14
Tochigi SC
297111128-35-732
15
Renofa Yamaguchi
29881326-35-932
16
Thespakusatsu Gunma
29781425-40-1529
17
Giravanz Kitakyushu
296101323-40-1728
18
Omiya Ardija
295121233-38-527
19
Zweigen Kanazawa
29761626-42-1627
20
Ehime FC
295111329-48-1926
21
Matsumoto Yamaga
29681524-51-2726
22
SC Sagamihara
295101417-34-1725
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

J. League 2
Machida Zelvia
18. Sep. 10:00
V-Varen Nagasaki
Sat, 11 Sep
Renofa Yamaguchi
0 - 1
Machida Zelvia
Sat, 4 Sep
Zweigen Kanazawa
0 - 4
Machida Zelvia
Sun, 29 Aug
Machida Zelvia
3 - 0
Ventforet Kofu
Sun, 22 Aug
Giravanz Kitakyushu
2 - 1
Machida Zelvia
Sat, 14 Aug
Machida Zelvia
1 - 1
Fagiano Okayama FC
Mon, 9 Aug
Kyoto Sanga FC
2 - 1
Machida Zelvia
Sun, 18 Jul
Machida Zelvia
1 - 0
SC Sagamihara
Sun, 11 Jul
Machida Zelvia
2 - 1
Mito Hollyhock
Sat, 3 Jul
Tochigi SC
1 - 1
Machida Zelvia
Sun, 27 Jun
Machida Zelvia
5 - 0
Ehime FC

Stadium

GrassSurface
10,609Capacity
1990Opened