LEAGUES
Finland

FC Jazz

Kakkonen

- Lohko B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Pargas IF
22133649-301942
2
Honka (A)
22116533-181539
3
FC Jazz
22106641-291236
4
HJS Akatemia
2298538-36235
5
KaaPo
2296736-251133
6
SalPa
2296730-24633
7
GrIFK Grankulla
2295844-40432
8
VJS
22831130-36-627
9
Ilves II
22741134-44-1025
10
Ilves-Kissat
2259836-40-424
11
EPS
22661025-35-1024
12
TPV Tampere
22341522-61-3913
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 29 May
FC Jazz
0 - 0
SalPa
Thu, 3 Jun
TPV Tampere
0 - 0
FC Jazz
Sun, 13 Jun
Honka (A)
1 - 0
FC Jazz
Sat, 19 Jun
FC Jazz
5 - 2
HJS Akatemia
Wed, 30 Jun
FC Jazz
1 - 2
Pargas IF
Sun, 4 Jul
GrIFK Grankulla
2 - 4
FC Jazz
Sat, 10 Jul
FC Jazz
3 - 1
VJS
Wed, 28 Jul
FC Jazz
1 - 1
Ilves-Kissat
Sat, 31 Jul
Ilves-Kissat
2 - 2
FC Jazz
Wed, 4 Aug
FC Jazz
4 - 0
EPS

Stadium

GrassSurface
12,000Capacity
1965Opened