LEAGUES
Brazil

Brusque

Serie B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Botafogo
382010856-312570
2
Goias
381714748-311765
3
Coritiba
3818101049-351464
4
Avai FC
3818101044-35964
5
CSA
381881248-331562
6
Guarani
3816121054-411360
7
CRB
3816121047-39860
8
Nautico
3814111350-50053
9
Vila Nova
3812151135-36-151
10
Vasco da Gama
3813101543-52-949
11
Ponte Preta
3812131339-40-149
12
Operario Ferroviario
381391635-46-1148
13
Brusque
381391644-56-1248
14
Cruzeiro
3810181042-44-248
15
Sampaio Correa
3812111541-42-147
16
Londrina EC
3811111631-41-1044
17
Remo
3811101731-42-1143
18
Vitoria
388161431-32-140
19
Confianca
389101935-48-1337
20
Brasil de Pelotas
384112323-52-2923
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 30 May
Brusque
2 - 1
Ponte Preta
Sat, 5 Jun
Londrina EC
0 - 1
Brusque
Sun, 13 Jun
Avai FC
1 - 2
Brusque
Sat, 19 Jun
Vitoria
3 - 1
Brusque
Tue, 22 Jun
Brusque
0 - 0
Sampaio Correa
Mon, 28 Jun
Vasco da Gama
2 - 1
Brusque
Wed, 30 Jun
Brusque
1 - 0
Brasil de Pelotas
Sun, 4 Jul
Guarani
4 - 1
Brusque
Sun, 11 Jul
Brusque
2 - 3
CSA
Thu, 15 Jul
Remo
2 - 1
Brusque

Stadium

GrassSurface
5,587Capacity
1931Opened