LEAGUES
Brazil

Inter de Limeira

Brazil State Championship

Paulista A1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sao Paulo
1283128-91927
2
Corinthians
1274117-9825
3
Red Bull Bragantino
1265115-7823
4
Ferroviaria
1263320-12821
5
Palmeiras
1263318-10821
6
Novorizontino
1254317-12519
7
Inter de Limeira
126068-12-418
8
Mirassol
1253415-15018
9
Guarani
1242611-16-514
10
Ponte Preta
1241713-16-313
11
Ituano FC
1241710-14-413
12
Santo Andre
123459-13-413
13
Santos FC
1234512-19-713
14
Botafogo SP
1226410-15-512
15
Sao Bento
121658-14-69
16
Sao Caetano
120394-22-183
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 28 Feb
Ferroviaria
1 - 0
Inter de Limeira
Wed, 3 Mar
Inter de Limeira
0 - 4
Sao Paulo
Sat, 6 Mar
Inter de Limeira
1 - 0
Novorizontino
Sun, 14 Mar
Mirassol
1 - 0
Inter de Limeira
Thu, 15 Apr
Inter de Limeira
0 - 2
Red Bull Bragantino
Sun, 18 Apr
Santos FC
2 - 1
Inter de Limeira
Thu, 22 Apr
Inter de Limeira
1 - 0
Ituano FC
Mon, 26 Apr
Ponte Preta
0 - 1
Inter de Limeira
Fri, 30 Apr
Palmeiras
0 - 1
Inter de Limeira
Mon, 3 May
Inter de Limeira
1 - 0
Sao Caetano

Stadium

GrassSurface
23,475Capacity
1977Opened