LEAGUES
Moldova

Speranta

National Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
CS Petrocub
13101228-82031
2
FC Milsami Orhei
1393127-111630
3
FC Sheriff
1081131-42725
4
FC Balti
1462623-24-120
5
FC Sfintul Gheorghe
1344520-23-316
6
Dinamo-Auto
1442817-43-2614
7
Zimbru
1333718-17112
8
FC Floresti
1400147-41-34-6
- FC Floresti has been deducted 6 points
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 22 May
Speranta
15:00AW
Codru
Wed, 19 May
Speranta
15:00AW
Dacia Buiucani
Sun, 16 May
CS Petrocub
15:00AW
Speranta
Tue, 11 May
Speranta
1 - 3
FC Floresti
Fri, 7 May
Dinamo-Auto
0 - 0
Speranta
Fri, 30 Apr
Speranta
0 - 4
FC Milsami Orhei
Mon, 26 Apr
Codru
1 - 2
Speranta
Fri, 23 Apr
Zimbru
6 - 0
Speranta
Fri, 16 Apr
Speranta
0 - 10
FC Sheriff
Sun, 11 Apr
Speranta
0 - 3
FC Sfintul Gheorghe
Sun, 14 Mar
Dacia Buiucani
4 - 1
Speranta
Sun, 7 Mar
Speranta
1 - 3
CS Petrocub
Sun, 28 Feb
FC Floresti
4 - 4
Speranta
Wed, 24 Feb
Speranta
0 - 4
Dinamo-Auto
Sat, 20 Feb
FC Milsami Orhei
3 - 0
Speranta
25 November 2020
Speranta
2 - 2
Zimbru
21 November 2020
FC Sheriff
3 - 0
Speranta
6 November 2020
FC Sfintul Gheorghe
1 - 0
Speranta
31 October 2020
Speranta
3 - 0
Codru
25 October 2020
Speranta
0 - 0
Dacia Buiucani
21 October 2020
CS Petrocub
2 - 0
Speranta
16 October 2020
Speranta
0 - 0
FC Floresti
4 October 2020
Dinamo-Auto
3 - 3
Speranta
26 September 2020
Speranta
0 - 1
FC Milsami Orhei
23 September 2020
Zimbru
0 - 2
Speranta
18 September 2020
Speranta
1 - 2
FC Sheriff
10 September 2020
Speranta
0 - 2
FC Sfintul Gheorghe
4 August 2020
Codru
0 - 1
Speranta
31 July 2020
Dacia Buiucani
0 - 3
Speranta
25 July 2020
Speranta
1 - 4
CS Petrocub
22 July 2020
FC Floresti
1 - 1
Speranta
18 July 2020
Speranta
1 - 2
Dinamo-Auto
13 July 2020
FC Milsami Orhei
3 - 0
Speranta
9 July 2020
Speranta
2 - 2
Zimbru
3 July 2020
FC Sheriff
2 - 0
Speranta

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened