LEAGUES
Lithuania

Riteriai

A Lyga 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Suduva
27184547-222558
2
Zalgiris Vilnius
25157349-193052
3
FK Panevezys
27147643-291449
4
FK Kauno Zalgiris
27146743-34948
5
Hegelmann Litauen
29137945-291646
6
Riteriai
29911940-33738
7
Dziugas Telsiai
27781235-41-629
8
Dainava Alytus
28771432-47-1525
9
Banga Gargzdai
29741833-61-2825
10
Nevezis
28232312-64-529
- Dainava Alytus has been deducted 3 points
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
see full table

Next Match

A Lyga
Zalgiris Vilnius
25. Sep. 16:00
Riteriai
Sun, 19 Sep
Riteriai
4 - 0
Nevezis
Fri, 10 Sep
Riteriai
0 - 0
Hegelmann Litauen
Sun, 29 Aug
FK Panevezys
0 - 2
Riteriai
Sat, 21 Aug
Banga Gargzdai
1 - 1
Riteriai
Sun, 15 Aug
Riteriai
1 - 3
Suduva
Fri, 6 Aug
FK Kauno Zalgiris
1 - 1
Riteriai
Sun, 1 Aug
Riteriai
2 - 1
Dainava Alytus
Fri, 23 Jul
Riteriai
3 - 2
Dziugas Telsiai
Mon, 19 Jul
Dainava Alytus
2 - 1
Riteriai
Sat, 10 Jul
Dziugas Telsiai
2 - 0
Riteriai

Stadium

GrassSurface
5,422Capacity
2004Opened