LEAGUES
Iceland

Magni

2. Deild 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Throttur Vogar
21126343-202342
2
KV Reykjavik
21115538-29938
3
Völsungur
21114643-35837
4
KF Fjallabyggdar
21104740-31934
5
Magni
2197542-35734
6
Njardvik
2188545-281732
7
Reynir Sandgerdi
2195746-41532
8
Haukar
2184944-39528
9
IR Reykjavik
2177736-33328
10
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
21631228-45-1721
11
Fjardabyggd
21251417-59-4211
12
Kari
21161426-53-279
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

2. Deild
Magni
18. Sep. 14:00
Kari
Sat, 11 Sep
Throttur Vogar
2 - 2
Magni
Sat, 4 Sep
Magni
2 - 1
Völsungur
Fri, 27 Aug
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
0 - 1
Magni
Sun, 22 Aug
Magni
4 - 1
Reynir Sandgerdi
Wed, 18 Aug
KF Fjallabyggdar
2 - 1
Magni
Sat, 14 Aug
Magni
2 - 0
Haukar
Sat, 7 Aug
IR Reykjavik
1 - 1
Magni
Wed, 28 Jul
Magni
4 - 2
Fjardabyggd
Sat, 24 Jul
Magni
3 - 1
KV Reykjavik
Sat, 17 Jul
Njardvik
1 - 1
Magni

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened