LEAGUES
Iceland

Kari

2. Deild

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Throttur Vogar
22126443-222142
2
KV Reykjavik
22125540-291141
3
Völsungur
22124644-35940
4
Magni
22107545-36937
5
KF Fjallabyggdar
22105742-33935
6
Njardvik
2288645-291632
7
Reynir Sandgerdi
2295849-45432
8
IR Reykjavik
2287740-36431
9
Haukar
2285946-41529
10
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
22731231-45-1424
11
Fjardabyggd
22251517-62-4511
12
Kari
22161527-56-299
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 12 Sep
Kari
1 - 3
Haukar
Fri, 3 Sep
Kari
0 - 5
Throttur Vogar
Fri, 27 Aug
IR Reykjavik
4 - 1
Kari
Sun, 22 Aug
Kari
1 - 2
Völsungur
Wed, 18 Aug
Fjardabyggd
2 - 0
Kari
Sat, 14 Aug
Kari
2 - 2
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
Fri, 6 Aug
Njardvik
2 - 2
Kari
Wed, 28 Jul
Kari
3 - 3
Reynir Sandgerdi
Sat, 24 Jul
KF Fjallabyggdar
2 - 1
Kari
Thu, 15 Jul
KV Reykjavik
2 - 0
Kari
Sat, 10 Jul
Kari
1 - 2
Magni
Mon, 5 Jul
Haukar
2 - 3
Kari
Wed, 30 Jun
Throttur Vogar
4 - 1
Kari
Sat, 19 Jun
Völsungur
5 - 2
Kari
Tue, 15 Jun
Kari
1 - 1
IR Reykjavik
Sat, 12 Jun
Kari
0 - 0
Fjardabyggd
Sun, 6 Jun
UMF Leiknir Faskrudsfjördur
1 - 0
Kari
Fri, 28 May
Kari
0 - 2
Njardvik
Fri, 21 May
Reynir Sandgerdi
2 - 1
Kari
Fri, 14 May
Kari
4 - 4
KV Reykjavik
Sat, 8 May
Kari
2 - 3
KF Fjallabyggdar

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened