HK Kopavogs - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

HK KopavogsHK KopavogsIceland
Previous matches
Tue, Feb 6
HK Kopavogs
2 - 3
KR Reykjavik
Sat, Feb 10
Fjölnir
3 - 0
HK Kopavogs
Thu, Feb 15
HK Kopavogs
2 - 2
Njardvik
Upcoming matches
Sat, Feb 24
HK Kopavogs
3:00PM
Thor Akureyri
Thu, Feb 29
Stjarnan
7:00PM
HK Kopavogs
Sun, Apr 7
Besta deildin
KA Akureyri
4:15PM
HK Kopavogs
Sun, Apr 14
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
5:00PM
IA Akranes
Sat, Apr 20
Besta deildin
FH Hafnarfjordur
4:15PM
HK Kopavogs
Sun, Apr 28
Besta deildin
Vestri
2:00PM
HK Kopavogs
Sun, May 5
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
7:15PM
Vikingur Reykjavik
Sun, May 12
Besta deildin
KR Reykjavik
5:00PM
HK Kopavogs
Mon, May 20
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
7:15PM
Valur
Mon, May 27
Besta deildin
Fylkir
7:15PM
HK Kopavogs
Sun, Jun 2
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
7:15PM
Breidablik
Tue, Jun 18
Besta deildin
Fram Reykjavik
7:15PM
HK Kopavogs
Sat, Jun 22
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
5:00PM
Stjarnan
Fri, Jun 28
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
6:00PM
KA Akureyri
Sat, Jul 6
Besta deildin
IA Akranes
2:00PM
HK Kopavogs
Mon, Jul 15
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
7:15PM
FH Hafnarfjordur
Sat, Jul 20
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
2:00PM
Vestri
Sun, Jul 28
Besta deildin
Vikingur Reykjavik
7:15PM
HK Kopavogs
Wed, Aug 7
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
7:15PM
KR Reykjavik
Sun, Aug 11
Besta deildin
Valur
7:15PM
HK Kopavogs
Mon, Aug 19
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
7:15PM
Fylkir
Mon, Aug 26
Besta deildin
Stjarnan
7:15PM
HK Kopavogs
Sun, Sep 1
Besta deildin
HK Kopavogs
7:15PM
Fram Reykjavik
Sun, Sep 15
Besta deildin
Breidablik
2:00PM
HK Kopavogs
Fixtures

Next match

League Cup
HK Kopavogs
3:00 PM
Feb 24
Thor Akureyri
MatchesLeaguesNews