LEAGUES
Iceland

HK Kopavogs

Urvalsdeild

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Vikingur Reykjavik
22146238-211748
2
Breidablik
22152555-213447
3
KR Reykjavik
22125535-191641
4
KA Akureyri
22124636-201640
5
Valur
22123737-261139
6
FH Hafnarfjordur
2296739-261333
7
Stjarnan
22641224-36-1222
8
Leiknir Reykjavik
22641218-32-1422
9
IA Akranes
22631329-44-1521
10
Keflavik
22631323-38-1521
11
HK Kopavogs
22551221-39-1820
12
Fylkir
22371218-51-3316
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Mon, 20 Sep
HK Kopavogs
1 - 0
Stjarnan
Wed, 15 SepCup
HK Kopavogs
3 - 5
Keflavik
Sat, 11 Sep
Vikingur Reykjavik
3 - 0
HK Kopavogs
Sun, 29 Aug
HK Kopavogs
1 - 0
Keflavik
Mon, 23 Aug
Leiknir Reykjavik
0 - 0
HK Kopavogs
Mon, 16 Aug
HK Kopavogs
0 - 1
KR Reykjavik
Wed, 11 AugCup
HK Kopavogs
7 - 1
KFS Vestmennaeyjar
Sun, 8 Aug
IA Akranes
4 - 1
HK Kopavogs
Wed, 4 Aug
FH Hafnarfjordur
2 - 4
HK Kopavogs
Sun, 25 Jul
HK Kopavogs
0 - 3
Valur
Sun, 18 Jul
KA Akureyri
2 - 0
HK Kopavogs
Tue, 13 Jul
HK Kopavogs
0 - 0
Vikingur Reykjavik
Fri, 9 Jul
Fylkir
1 - 2
HK Kopavogs
Sun, 27 Jun
HK Kopavogs
2 - 3
Breidablik
Sun, 20 Jun
Stjarnan
2 - 1
HK Kopavogs
Wed, 16 Jun
Keflavik
2 - 0
HK Kopavogs
Sun, 30 May
HK Kopavogs
2 - 1
Leiknir Reykjavik
Tue, 25 May
KR Reykjavik
1 - 1
HK Kopavogs
Fri, 21 May
HK Kopavogs
1 - 3
IA Akranes
Mon, 17 May
HK Kopavogs
1 - 3
FH Hafnarfjordur
Thu, 13 May
Valur
3 - 2
HK Kopavogs
Sat, 8 May
HK Kopavogs
2 - 2
Fylkir
Sat, 1 May
HK Kopavogs
0 - 0
KA Akureyri

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened