LEAGUES
Paraguay

Nacional

Division Profesional

- Apertura

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Libertad
18122436-152138
2
Olimpia
18103534-231133
3
Nacional
1886426-19730
4
Cerro Porteno
1884624-22228
5
Guairena
1868420-14626
6
Guarani
1874724-27-325
7
12 de Octubre
1857620-25-522
8
Luqueno
18531019-29-1018
9
Sol de America
18351018-28-1014
10
Club River Plate
18261013-32-1912

- Clausura

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Guarani
862025-71820
2
Cerro Porteno
84319-4515
3
Club River Plate
842211-10114
4
Sol de America
83328-9-112
5
Luqueno
83147-14-710
6
Nacional
82338-9-19
7
Libertad
815212-1118
8
Guairena
82246-9-38
9
12 de Octubre
813410-16-66
10
Olimpia
82068-15-76
  • Copa Libertadores
see full table

Next Match

Division Profesional
Olimpia
21. Sep. 00:00
Nacional
Fri, 10 Sep
Nacional
1 - 1
Sol de America
Sun, 29 Aug
Cerro Porteno
0 - 2
Nacional
Fri, 20 Aug
Nacional
0 - 2
Guairena
Fri, 13 Aug
Club River Plate
1 - 0
Nacional
Sat, 7 Aug
Nacional
1 - 0
Libertad
Sat, 31 Jul
Luqueno
2 - 1
Nacional
Sat, 24 Jul
Nacional
1 - 1
Guarani
Sat, 17 Jul
12 de Octubre
2 - 2
Nacional
Mon, 31 May
12 de Octubre
2 - 2
Nacional
Mon, 24 May
Nacional
0 - 1
Club River Plate

Stadium

GrassSurface
7,000Capacity
Opened