LEAGUES
Finland

HJK

Kansallinen (Women)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
18152152-94347
2
TiPS
18141351-193243
3
Åland United
18114347-212637
4
HJK
1884626-22428
5
PK-35 Vantaa
1875634-32226
6
Honka
1865718-17123
7
Ilves
18531025-42-1718
8
PK-35
18531023-40-1718
9
HPS
18431117-44-2715
10
JyPK
1800188-55-470
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 2 Oct
HJK
0 - 1
KuPS
Sat, 25 Sep
HJK
4 - 0
Honka
Fri, 10 Sep
PK-35 Vantaa
4 - 1
HJK
Sat, 4 Sep
TiPS
3 - 0
HJK
Sat, 28 Aug
HPS
1 - 1
HJK
Sat, 21 Aug
HJK
3 - 0
Ilves
Sat, 14 Aug
Åland United
1 - 1
HJK
Sat, 7 Aug
HJK
2 - 1
Honka
Tue, 3 Aug
PK-35 Vantaa
1 - 2
HJK
Fri, 30 Jul
PK-35
2 - 1
HJK
Sat, 17 Jul
HJK
0 - 2
KuPS
Sun, 11 Jul
HJK
1 - 2
TiPS
Sat, 3 Jul
JyPK
1 - 2
HJK
Fri, 4 Jun
HJK
0 - 2
HPS
Sat, 29 May
Ilves
1 - 3
HJK
Sat, 22 May
HJK
0 - 2
Åland United
Mon, 17 May
Honka
0 - 0
HJK
Wed, 12 May
HJK
3 - 1
PK-35
Fri, 7 May
HJK
1 - 1
PK-35 Vantaa
Sun, 2 May
KuPS
3 - 0
HJK
Fri, 23 Apr
TiPS
0 - 2
HJK
Sat, 17 Apr
HJK
4 - 1
JyPK

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened