LEAGUES
Finland

PK-35 Vantaa

Kansallinen (Women)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KuPS
18152152-94347
2
TiPS
18141351-193243
3
Åland United
18114347-212637
4
HJK
1884626-22428
5
PK-35 Vantaa
1875634-32226
6
Honka
1865718-17123
7
Ilves
18531025-42-1718
8
PK-35
18531023-40-1718
9
HPS
18431117-44-2715
10
JyPK
1800188-55-470
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 2 Oct
TiPS
1 - 0
PK-35 Vantaa
Sat, 25 Sep
KuPS
7 - 0
PK-35 Vantaa
Fri, 10 Sep
PK-35 Vantaa
4 - 1
HJK
Sat, 4 Sep
Åland United
3 - 2
PK-35 Vantaa
Sat, 28 Aug
PK-35 Vantaa
1 - 0
PK-35
Fri, 20 Aug
Honka
1 - 2
PK-35 Vantaa
Sun, 15 Aug
Ilves
2 - 4
PK-35 Vantaa
Sun, 8 Aug
PK-35 Vantaa
5 - 0
JyPK
Tue, 3 Aug
PK-35 Vantaa
1 - 2
HJK
Sat, 31 Jul
TiPS
2 - 0
PK-35 Vantaa
Fri, 16 Jul
HPS
1 - 1
PK-35 Vantaa
Sun, 11 Jul
KuPS
5 - 1
PK-35 Vantaa
Sat, 3 Jul
Åland United
3 - 1
PK-35 Vantaa
Thu, 3 Jun
PK-35
2 - 2
PK-35 Vantaa
Fri, 28 May
PK-35 Vantaa
0 - 0
Honka
Mon, 24 May
PK-35 Vantaa
3 - 2
Ilves
Sun, 16 May
JyPK
1 - 3
PK-35 Vantaa
Wed, 12 May
PK-35 Vantaa
3 - 5
TiPS
Fri, 7 May
HJK
1 - 1
PK-35 Vantaa
Thu, 29 Apr
PK-35 Vantaa
4 - 0
HPS
Sat, 24 Apr
PK-35 Vantaa
0 - 3
KuPS
Sat, 17 Apr
PK-35 Vantaa
2 - 2
Åland United

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened