LEAGUES
Malaysia

Melaka United

Super Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
22183150-94157
2
Kedah Darul Aman FC
22134544-281643
3
Penang FC
22125537-30741
4
Terengganu
22115633-201338
5
Selangor
22106645-301536
6
Kuala Lumpur City
2289527-20733
7
Petaling Jaya City FC
22661016-28-1224
8
Melaka United
2259825-31-621
9
Sabah FA
22471121-38-1719
10
Sri Pahang FC
22461223-37-1418
11
Perak
22441420-45-2516
12
UiTM
22341516-41-2513
- Melaka United has been deducted 3 points
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 6 Mar
Melaka United
1 - 1
Sabah FA
Wed, 10 Mar
Petaling Jaya City FC
2 - 2
Melaka United
Sat, 13 Mar
Melaka United
0 - 0
Sri Pahang FC
Wed, 17 Mar
Terengganu
1 - 1
Melaka United
Sat, 20 Mar
Melaka United
2 - 1
Kuala Lumpur City
Fri, 2 Apr
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
3 - 0
Melaka United
Tue, 6 Apr
Melaka United
1 - 2
Penang FC
Sat, 10 Apr
UiTM
0 - 3
Melaka United
Sun, 18 Apr
Melaka United
2 - 3
Selangor
Sun, 25 Apr
Perak
0 - 1
Melaka United

Stadium

GrassSurface
40,000Capacity
2004Opened