LEAGUES
Ukraine

Mariupol

Premier League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Dynamo Kyiv
871023-22122
2
Shakhtar Donetsk
861119-41519
3
Desna
851212-12016
4
SC Dnipro-1
851213-8516
5
Vorskla
843115-7815
6
FC Olexandriya
84228-6214
7
Zorya
842216-9714
8
Veres Rivne
83238-8011
9
Rukh Lviv
82246-10-48
10
FC Kolos Kovalivka
72235-12-78
11
Inhulets Petrove
82158-14-67
12
Metalist 1925
82156-12-67
13
FC Minaj
71335-9-46
14
Chornomorets Odessa
81259-21-125
15
Mariupol
811611-21-104
16
FC Lviv
80354-13-93
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Premier League
FC Olexandriya
Tomorrow 11:00
Mariupol
Sat, 18 Sep
Mariupol
0 - 5
Shakhtar Donetsk
Sun, 12 Sep
FC Kolos Kovalivka
1 - 3
Mariupol
Sat, 28 Aug
Inhulets Petrove
3 - 0
Mariupol
Sun, 22 Aug
Mariupol
3 - 4
Zorya
Mon, 16 Aug
Mariupol
2 - 3
Chornomorets Odessa
Sat, 7 Aug
SC Dnipro-1
2 - 1
Mariupol
Sun, 1 Aug
Mariupol
1 - 2
Desna
Fri, 23 Jul
FC Lviv
1 - 1
Mariupol
Sun, 9 May
Mariupol
4 - 1
Desna
Wed, 5 May
Dynamo Kyiv
0 - 0
Mariupol

Stadium

GrassSurface
12,680Capacity
1956Opened