LEAGUES
Finland

EPS

Kakkonen

- Lohko B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Pargas IF
18123341-212039
2
FC Jazz
1895432-201232
3
HJS Akatemia
1886431-28330
4
SalPa
1775524-17726
5
KaaPo
1874731-24725
6
Honka (A)
1674520-14625
7
GrIFK Grankulla
1774631-28325
8
Ilves-Kissat
1857634-32222
9
VJS
18621023-33-1020
10
Ilves II
18531027-37-1018
11
EPS
1845920-30-1017
12
TPV Tampere
18341118-48-3013
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Kakkonen
EPS
25. Sep. 12:00
Ilves-Kissat
Wed, 22 Sep
EPS
2 - 1
Ilves II
Fri, 17 Sep
Ilves-Kissat
3 - 0
EPS
Sun, 12 Sep
Honka (A)
1 - 1
EPS
Wed, 8 Sep
EPS
0 - 4
Pargas IF
Sat, 4 Sep
EPS
1 - 2
FC Jazz
Sat, 28 Aug
EPS
1 - 3
VJS
Sun, 22 Aug
GrIFK Grankulla
1 - 1
EPS
Sat, 7 Aug
Ilves II
2 - 1
EPS
Wed, 4 Aug
FC Jazz
4 - 0
EPS
Sat, 31 Jul
EPS
1 - 2
HJS Akatemia

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened