LEAGUES
Iceland

Vestri

1. Deild

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Fram Reykjavik
22184058-174158
2
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
22152543-222147
3
Fjölnir
22133638-211742
4
Kordrengir
22116539-281139
5
Vestri
22113838-39-136
6
Grotta
22112952-401235
7
Grindavik
22751038-45-726
8
Selfoss
22731235-44-924
9
Thor Akureyri
22651133-37-423
10
Afturelding
22651137-54-1723
11
Throttur Reykjavik
22421639-53-1414
12
Vikingur Olafsvik
22221828-78-508
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Fri, 24 Sep
Vestri
3 - 3
Kordrengir
Sun, 19 Sep
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
1 - 2
Vestri
Wed, 15 SepCup
Vestri
2 - 1
Valur
Sat, 11 Sep
Fjölnir
2 - 1
Vestri
Sat, 4 Sep
Vestri
2 - 0
Thor Akureyri
Tue, 31 Aug
Afturelding
2 - 2
Vestri
Tue, 24 Aug
Vestri
3 - 2
Vikingur Olafsvik
Sat, 14 Aug
Vestri
0 - 1
Fram Reykjavik
Tue, 10 AugCup
Vestri
4 - 0
Thor Akureyri
Fri, 6 Aug
Grindavik
1 - 2
Vestri
Wed, 28 Jul
Vestri
4 - 3
Grotta
Sat, 24 Jul
Vestri
1 - 2
Selfoss
Sat, 17 Jul
Vestri
2 - 1
Throttur Reykjavik
Sat, 10 Jul
Kordrengir
2 - 0
Vestri
Sun, 4 Jul
Vestri
2 - 1
Fjölnir
Thu, 1 Jul
Thor Akureyri
1 - 1
Vestri
Sun, 27 Jun
Vestri
0 - 3
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Sat, 19 Jun
Vikingur Olafsvik
0 - 3
Vestri
Sat, 12 Jun
Vestri
2 - 1
Afturelding
Sat, 5 Jun
Fram Reykjavik
4 - 0
Vestri
Sun, 30 May
Vestri
2 - 3
Grindavik
Sat, 22 May
Grotta
5 - 0
Vestri
Sat, 15 May
Throttur Reykjavik
1 - 3
Vestri
Sat, 8 May
Selfoss
0 - 3
Vestri

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened