Transfers

FK Liepaja - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FK LiepajaFK LiepajaLatvia
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 9
FK Liepaja
0 - 2
FK Tukums 2000
Sat, Mar 16
FS Metta/LU
2 - 0
FK Liepaja
Sat, Mar 30
FK Liepaja
0 - 3
RFS
Thu, Apr 4
Riga FC
4 - 0
FK Liepaja
Tue, Apr 9
FK Liepaja
1 - 0
Auda
Sun, Apr 14
Valmiera FC
0 - 1
FK Liepaja
Thu, Apr 18
Grobina
3 - 2
FK Liepaja
Tue, Apr 23
FK Liepaja
0 - 1
FK Jelgava
Sun, Apr 28
BFC Daugavpils
0 - 0
FK Liepaja
Thu, May 2
FK Tukums 2000
0 - 0
FK Liepaja
Mon, May 6
FK Liepaja
1 - 2
FS Metta/LU
Fri, May 10
RFS
4 - 1
FK Liepaja
Tue, May 14
FK Liepaja
1 - 1
Riga FC
Sun, May 19
Auda
1 - 1
FK Liepaja
Fri, May 24
FK Liepaja
0 - 3
Valmiera FC
Wed, May 29
FK Liepaja
3 - 0
Grobina
Sun, Jun 2
FK Jelgava
1 - 1
FK Liepaja
Sat, Jun 15
FK Liepaja
1 - 1
BFC Daugavpils
Thu, Jun 20
FK Tukums 2000
2 - 1
FK Liepaja
Tue, Jun 25
FK Liepaja
1 - 5
FS Metta/LU
Mon, Jul 1
FK Liepaja
1 - 3
RFS
Sun, Jul 7
FK Liepaja
0 - 3
Riga FC
Thu, Jul 11
Conference League Qualification
FK Liepaja
1 - 1
Vikingur
Upcoming matches
Thu, Jul 18
Conference League Qualification
Vikingur
6:00PM
FK Liepaja
Sun, Jul 21
Auda
1:00PM
FK Liepaja
Sun, Jul 28
FK Liepaja
11:00AM
Valmiera FC
Sat, Aug 3
FK Liepaja
3:00PM
Grobina
Sat, Aug 10
FK Liepaja
3:00PM
FK Jelgava
Sat, Aug 24
BFC Daugavpils
1:00PM
FK Liepaja
Sun, Sep 1
FK Liepaja
2:00PM
FK Tukums 2000
Sun, Sep 15
FS Metta/LU
12:00PM
FK Liepaja
Fri, Sep 20
RFS
5:00PM
FK Liepaja
Sun, Sep 29
Riga FC
1:00PM
FK Liepaja
Sat, Oct 5
FK Liepaja
12:00PM
Auda
Sun, Oct 20
Valmiera FC
11:00AM
FK Liepaja
Sat, Oct 26
Grobina
11:00AM
FK Liepaja
Sun, Nov 3
FK Jelgava
11:00AM
FK Liepaja
Sat, Nov 9
FK Liepaja
11:00AM
BFC Daugavpils
Fixtures

Next match

Conference League Qualification
Vikingur
6:00 PM
Jul 18
FK Liepaja