LEAGUES
Montenegro

OFK Titograd

1. CFL

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sutjeska
1192019-31629
2
FK Iskra
1162316-10620
3
Buducnost Podgorica
1153321-12918
4
Petrovac
1153319-18118
5
Decic Tuzi
1145215-9617
6
Mornar
115249-10-117
7
Rudar Pljevlja
1142513-16-314
8
Jezero
113178-16-810
9
FK Podgorica
1112810-20-105
10
Zeta
110476-22-164
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Wed, 19 May
OFK Titograd
1 - 0
Decic Tuzi
Fri, 14 May
Zeta
2 - 1
OFK Titograd
Sun, 9 May
OFK Titograd
1 - 2
Jezero
Sat, 1 May
FK Iskra
1 - 1
OFK Titograd
Sun, 25 Apr
OFK Titograd
0 - 2
Buducnost Podgorica
Wed, 21 Apr
Jezero
0 - 0
OFK Titograd
Sat, 17 Apr
Petrovac
0 - 0
OFK Titograd
Sun, 11 Apr
OFK Titograd
0 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
Wed, 7 Apr
OFK Titograd
0 - 1
FK Podgorica
Sat, 3 Apr
OFK Titograd
0 - 4
Sutjeska
Sat, 20 Mar
Decic Tuzi
1 - 0
OFK Titograd
Sun, 14 Mar
OFK Titograd
0 - 2
Zeta
Sat, 6 Mar
OFK Titograd
0 - 0
FK Iskra
Sun, 28 Feb
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 0
OFK Titograd
Tue, 23 Feb
OFK Titograd
1 - 0
Petrovac
Fri, 19 Feb
Rudar Pljevlja
4 - 2
OFK Titograd
13 December 2020
FK Podgorica
2 - 1
OFK Titograd
9 December 2020
Sutjeska
3 - 0
OFK Titograd
6 December 2020
OFK Titograd
1 - 1
Decic Tuzi
2 December 2020
Zeta
1 - 0
OFK Titograd
29 November 2020
OFK Titograd
1 - 0
Jezero
21 November 2020
FK Iskra
1 - 1
OFK Titograd
8 November 2020
OFK Titograd
0 - 4
Buducnost Podgorica
4 November 2020
Petrovac
1 - 3
OFK Titograd
31 October 2020
OFK Titograd
0 - 2
Rudar Pljevlja
25 October 2020
OFK Titograd
1 - 0
FK Podgorica
17 October 2020
OFK Titograd
0 - 0
Sutjeska
4 October 2020
Decic Tuzi
3 - 0
OFK Titograd
30 September 2020
OFK Titograd
1 - 0
Zeta
26 September 2020
Jezero
1 - 0
OFK Titograd
20 September 2020
OFK Titograd
1 - 1
FK Iskra
12 September 2020
Buducnost Podgorica
3 - 1
OFK Titograd
29 August 2020
OFK Titograd
2 - 2
Petrovac
23 August 2020
Rudar Pljevlja
3 - 1
OFK Titograd
15 August 2020
FK Podgorica
2 - 0
OFK Titograd
28 July 2020
Zeta
18:00Can
OFK Titograd
18 July 2020
OFK Titograd
18:00Can
Grbalj Radanovici

Stadium

GrassSurface
2,000Capacity
Opened