Club Brugge - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Club BruggeClub BruggeBelgium
Previous matches
Jul 1, 2023
Club Friendlies
Club Brugge
0 - 1
Zulte Waregem
Jul 8, 2023
Club Friendlies
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Beerschot
Jul 12, 2023
Club Friendlies
Feyenoord
2 - 0
Club Brugge
Jul 15, 2023
Club Friendlies
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Go Ahead Eagles
Jul 19, 2023
Club Friendlies
KFC Heist
0 - 22
Club Brugge
Jul 22, 2023
Club Friendlies
Club Brugge
1 - 2
AZ Alkmaar
Jul 27, 2023
Europa Conference League
Club Brugge
3 - 0
AGF Aarhus
Jul 30, 2023
Club Brugge
1 - 1
KV Mechelen
Aug 3, 2023
Europa Conference League
AGF Aarhus
1 - 0
Club Brugge
Aug 6, 2023
Westerlo
0 - 1
Club Brugge
Aug 10, 2023
Europa Conference League
Club Brugge
5 - 1
KA Akureyri
Aug 13, 2023
Eupen
0 - 5
Club Brugge
Aug 17, 2023
Europa Conference League
KA Akureyri
1 - 5
Club Brugge
Aug 20, 2023
Club Brugge
7 - 1
RWD Molenbeek
Aug 24, 2023
Europa Conference League
Osasuna
1 - 2
Club Brugge
Aug 31, 2023
Europa Conference League
Club Brugge
2 - 2
Osasuna
Sep 3, 2023
Gent
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Sep 16, 2023
Club Brugge
4 - 2
Sporting Charleroi
Sep 21, 2023
Europa Conference League
Club Brugge
1 - 1
Besiktas
Sep 24, 2023
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Club Brugge
Sep 28, 2023
Club Brugge
1 - 1
Genk
Oct 1, 2023
Club Brugge
1 - 1
St.Truiden
Oct 5, 2023
Europa Conference League
Bodø/Glimt
0 - 1
Club Brugge
Oct 8, 2023
Standard Liege
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Oct 21, 2023
Kortrijk
1 - 0
Club Brugge
Oct 26, 2023
Europa Conference League
Lugano
1 - 3
Club Brugge
Oct 29, 2023
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Nov 1, 2023
Cup
Beerschot
0 - 6
Club Brugge
Nov 5, 2023
Union St.Gilloise
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Nov 9, 2023
Europa Conference League
Club Brugge
2 - 0
Lugano
Nov 12, 2023
Club Brugge
0 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Nov 26, 2023
OH Leuven
0 - 1
Club Brugge
Nov 30, 2023
Europa Conference League
Besiktas
0 - 5
Club Brugge
Dec 3, 2023
Club Brugge
2 - 0
Standard Liege
Dec 6, 2023
Cup
Club Brugge
4 - 0
Zulte Waregem
Dec 10, 2023
KV Mechelen
0 - 0
Club Brugge
Dec 14, 2023
Europa Conference League
Club Brugge
3 - 1
Bodø/Glimt
Dec 17, 2023
Club Brugge
2 - 0
Gent
Dec 22, 2023
RWD Molenbeek
1 - 6
Club Brugge
Dec 26, 2023
Club Brugge
1 - 1
Union St.Gilloise
Wed, Jan 10
Club Friendlies
1.FC Nürnberg
0 - 3
Club Brugge
Tue, Jan 16
Cup
Gent
0 - 1
Club Brugge
Sat, Jan 20
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Westerlo
Sat, Jan 27
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 4
Club Brugge
Tue, Jan 30
Club Brugge
3 - 3
Kortrijk
Sun, Feb 4
Royal Antwerp
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Wed, Feb 7
Cup
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Union St.Gilloise
Sat, Feb 10
Club Brugge
4 - 0
Eupen
Sun, Feb 18
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Club Brugge
Sun, Feb 25
Club Brugge
1 - 2
Anderlecht
Wed, Feb 28
Cup
Union St.Gilloise
2 - 0
Club Brugge
Sun, Mar 3
Genk
0 - 3
Club Brugge
Thu, Mar 7
Europa Conference League
Molde
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Sun, Mar 10
Club Brugge
3 - 1
OH Leuven
Thu, Mar 14
Europa Conference League
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Molde
Sun, Mar 17
St.Truiden
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Mon, Apr 1
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Club Brugge
Sun, Apr 7
Club Brugge
3 - 1
Anderlecht
Thu, Apr 11
Europa Conference League
Club Brugge
1 - 0
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
Sun, Apr 14
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Royal Antwerp
yesterday
Europa Conference League Final Stage
PAOK Thessaloniki FC
0 - 2
Club Brugge
Upcoming matches
Sun, Apr 21
Union St.Gilloise
4:30PM
Club Brugge
Wed, Apr 24
Club Brugge
6:30PM
Genk
Sun, Apr 28
Genk
11:30AM
Club Brugge
Sun, May 5
Royal Antwerp
11:30AM
Club Brugge
Mon, May 13
Club Brugge
6:30PM
Union St.Gilloise
Sun, May 19
Anderlecht
4:30PM
Club Brugge
Sun, May 26
Club Brugge
4:30PM
Cercle Brugge
Fixtures

Next match

First Division A
Union St.Gilloise
4:30 PM
Apr 21
Club Brugge